×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Highlights of Korea and Japan -

Highlights of Japan and Korea: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/20/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Ms. De Jesus

Exciting, interesting, educational. We get to know history and culture of both Korea and Japan. Met new friends. Me and my sister enjoyed it to the max. Best stress reliever.

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mrs. Reddy

Japan tour was excellent with a wonderful guide Miharu. South Korean tour was not interesting , South Korean guide was ok

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Ms. Shibao

The best tour guide Miharu in Japan. She made this trip memorable & a true lifetime experience. Now I am good on Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tours

3/21/2024 - 4/1/2024 / 2024-03-21   

Mrs. Sylvia Veenstra

Joyce (Japan tour) was EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Spoke excellent English, was very clear, very engaging with us, & showed us slides on the bus to hi-light what we’d be seeing/going to. Always making sure we were all there & safe. Can’t say enough good things about her as she will forever cement our Japan memories. Brian (Korea) was poor….low English, low energy, low engagement. Seemed he didn’t want to be there.

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tours

3/21/2024 - 4/01/2024 / 2024-03-21   

Ms. Ruth Lanktree

Well organized pickup at the airport. Professional guides and drivers

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Autumn

10/18/2023 - 10/28/2023 / 2023-10-18   

Mr. Brown

The group of 6 in Korea worked really well. Big shout- out to Brian (the guide) and Mr Moon (the driver) who worked as a great team even though Brian told us they had not met before. The group of 34 in Japan was obviously a little less straightforward to coordinate and our guide was not quite as good, but we had been spoiled by Brian and there were no problems. The participants were all very good sports and there were no issues with lateness or prima donna behaviour. The hotel rooms were a good standard everywhere. We were a bit disappointed by the breakfasts in Korea.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/21/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mrs. Leong

Our guides in Korea (Melvin) and Japan (Steve) were great!

review photo
review photo
review photo

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/21/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mr. Telles

A fun filled agenda for sure! Got to see many different places we would never thought to see if we weren’t with a tour group. Everything was taken care of for us…rides to and from airport, to destinations, breakfast, lunch and dinner for most days. Great tour! Would totally recommend.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Spring

5/15/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-15   

Ms. Thompson

Comprehensive. Lots of variety from ancient to modern sites. Well paced with time explore or relax. Guides were excellent.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Spring

5/15/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-15   

Ms. Vesper

The tour was very well coordinated. We saw so much! And although there was a LOT of walking, it felt really good to be out and in the countries' environment, as opposed to simply driving by the sites. I especially liked our guide in Korea, Melvin. He was informative without being overwhelming. The hotels and food were high quality, too!