×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Best of Japan Tour -

Best of Japan Tour Summer 2024

6/2/2024 - 6/11/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mrs. Otero

We had a great tour guide (Miharu). Very sweet and knowledgeable she gave us alot of history but also insight into Japanese culture. It was an amazing experience with so many different places and activities.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps 2024

5/18/2024 - 5/28/2024 / 2024-05-18   

Mr. Ziobro

Well organized and days filled with interesting places visited with fantastic insights from our tour guide Joyce. Bravo to Joyce and AJT

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-17   

Ms. Stokes

Trend was an exceptional tour host! She was attentive to every traveler and gave us such helpful information, both historical and cultural.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-17   

Ms. Morrison

Our tour with AJT was just perfect! My husband and I traveled with our two young adult children. We had an absolutely wonderful guide for our entire tour. There were other families on the tour that made for interesting conversation all week. The tour hit all of the sites my family wanted to see and I just can not say enough nice things about our guide. She was very knowledgeable and handled all hurtles of traveling with 24 people with grace and a smile.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse): Wisteria Tunnel at Kawachi Fuji Gardens 2024

5/01/2024 - 5/10/2024 / 2024-05-01   

Mrs. Stubbs

Our tour with AJT exceeded my expectations! Our tour guides were wonderful - very knowledgeable, competent, professional, enthusiastic, entertaining and fun (Miharu and Barbara). I loved how both would tell us the history about the places we were visiting while also sharing information about Japanese culture in general and telling us stories about their own day-to-day lives. The buses were clean and comfortable, and all of the experiences were thoroughly enjoyable. The hotels selected by AJT were excellent and of course the food was amazing. All the fun and none of the stress of planning a trip myself!

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse): Wisteria Tunnel at Kawachi Fuji Gardens 2024

5/01/2024 - 5/10/2024 / 2024-05-01   

Mr. Ou Yang

I would particulary comment on our tour guide Ms. Katsume Miharu. She is very professional, very patient, and funny. I enjoyed the trip very much

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Mrs. Abooamery

Our tour was wonderful as was our tour guide and bus driver. Miharu was not only knowledgeable she also had a great sense of humor and made certain the group was comfortable and safe. She was amazing. The meal choices were excellent. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Ms. Briscoe

Guide was very informative and fun. Fast paced meant seeing more. Route was excellent.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Mr. Tomita

Our guide, Miharu-San was outstanding! She told excellent stories, was entertaining and even comedic at times! Tour was well organized and covered a lot everyday. I believe everyone in our group was fulfilled and tired at the end of the day. All of the hotels (except in downtown Osaka...Hotel Eselreine...room was too small for three people!) were excellent. Only disappointment but due to weather was not being able to see Mt. Fuji.

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/19/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Mrs. Kottorou

This was my first tour and it exceeded my expectations. Very well organized and our tour guide Mrs. Miharu was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and informative and fun. She made the trip even more special. I would highly recommend AJT to future Japan travellers.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo