×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Best of Japan Tour -

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/21/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-21   

Mr. Fong, Mrs. Yee & Mr. Yee

Kim, our tour guide, was wonderful. The weather wasn't cooperative on some days but Kim made the best of it. I had hoped to see Mt Fuji but, like the Northern Lights, it requires some luck. I was also surprised how good the food was at the service areas. I would definitely recommend this trip to my friends. I will also consider other AJT trips.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/21/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-21   

The Richmond Family

Kim san and Nakano san were fantastic. Kim san frequently helped navigate the language and cultural differences. The history and backgrounds were enjoyable to learn. The accommodations, with the exception of the hotel in Nakita, were outstanding. Each meal included was exception. The transportation was fantastic.

Best of Japan Tour Summer

6/16/2024 - 6/25/2024 / 2024-06-16   

The Bien-Aime Family

Ms. Miharu was great and also our bus driver (bus #81) for driving us to our destinations safe everyday. Miharu is very knowledgeable and comical, we really enjoyed her company and knowledge.

Best of Japan Tour Summer 2024

6/2/2024 - 6/11/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mrs. Otero

We had a great tour guide (Miharu). Very sweet and knowledgeable she gave us alot of history but also insight into Japanese culture. It was an amazing experience with so many different places and activities.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer 2024

6/2/2024 - 6/11/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mrs. Langstaff

This tour was amazing. It allowed us to see so much of Japan and learn facts about the people & culture along the way. Our tour guide and drivers were professional & helpful. Before the tour, AJT helped answer my questions and helped arrange pre-tour transportation from the airport to the hotel. We would recommend to anyone searching for a tour to use AJT.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps 2024

5/18/2024 - 5/28/2024 / 2024-05-18   

Mr. Ziobro

Well organized and days filled with interesting places visited with fantastic insights from our tour guide Joyce. Bravo to Joyce and AJT

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-17   

Ms. Stokes

Trend was an exceptional tour host! She was attentive to every traveler and gave us such helpful information, both historical and cultural.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-17   

Ms. Morrison

Our tour with AJT was just perfect! My husband and I traveled with our two young adult children. We had an absolutely wonderful guide for our entire tour. There were other families on the tour that made for interesting conversation all week. The tour hit all of the sites my family wanted to see and I just can not say enough nice things about our guide. She was very knowledgeable and handled all hurtles of traveling with 24 people with grace and a smile.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse): Wisteria Tunnel at Kawachi Fuji Gardens 2024

5/01/2024 - 5/10/2024 / 2024-05-01   

Mrs. Stubbs

Our tour with AJT exceeded my expectations! Our tour guides were wonderful - very knowledgeable, competent, professional, enthusiastic, entertaining and fun (Miharu and Barbara). I loved how both would tell us the history about the places we were visiting while also sharing information about Japanese culture in general and telling us stories about their own day-to-day lives. The buses were clean and comfortable, and all of the experiences were thoroughly enjoyable. The hotels selected by AJT were excellent and of course the food was amazing. All the fun and none of the stress of planning a trip myself!

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse): Wisteria Tunnel at Kawachi Fuji Gardens 2024

5/01/2024 - 5/10/2024 / 2024-05-01   

Mr. Ou Yang

I would particulary comment on our tour guide Ms. Katsume Miharu. She is very professional, very patient, and funny. I enjoyed the trip very much