×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Anime Flavor: Japan Anime Tours -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/29/2024 - 7/5/2024 / 2024-06-29   

Mrs. Diabate & Mr. Mayweather II

Trip of a lifetime. Our tour guide was amazing and really ensured everyone learned , was engaged and accommodated a variety of requests. This tour created a lifetime of memories for me and my son as well as a deep appreciation for Japanese culture, cuisine and heritage. Highly recommend to anyone looking to travel to Japan. Everything was taken care of, all we had to do was come enjoy , walk and learn! the hotel choices were great, food provided was plentiful and the group was the right size for strangers to now be friends. The bus and accommodations were comfy and the driver a true professional. Thank you Billy for all you did for our group. We had a blast.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/15/2024 - 6/22/2024 / 2024-06-15   

Mrs. Soto-Ramirez & Family

One of our many highlights from this trip was our amazing tour guide, Ito. He went above and beyond immersing us into his amazing culture and making our experience unforgettable. We learned a lot from him and really appreciated his willingness to educate. He was flexible but also very organized, he made the experience hassle free. Overall, the tour was a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you for this meaningful journey.

single review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/1/2024 - 6/8/2024 / 2024-06-01   

Miss Leali

Loved it all! Wish we would of had more time! Made some great memories and would definitely go again! Size of the group was perfect and made the experience easier!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Cherry Blossom Tour

4/6/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-06   

Ms. Clarissa Webb

This was the best tour I could’ve gone on! The guide was so knowledgeable and kind and seeing Japan was absolutely spectacular! Everyone from AJT was so helpful- especially when I was having issues with my flights! Everyone was amazing, the sites were amazing, an appropriate amount of time was allocated for every destination, the food was amazing! I couldn’t be more satisfied with how this tour was and the memories it gave me.

single review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-31   

Mrs. Hiett

Very well organized and our guides were very enjoyable and knowledgeable about places We visited.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-24   

Mr. John Strauss

Fabulous first visit to Japan. 4.5 STARS AJT itinerary provided well curated attractions with priority access to avoid long lines. Excellent accommodations, all 4+ stars. Our guides Barbra and Jackie were fantastic guides who had lots of knowledge and tips to make our first trip to Japan memorable. Professional driver on new bus with wifi and chargers made the trip comfortable and enjoyable.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-24   

Ms. Chanthalay Boutchaleune

I enjoy all the places we went but wish I got more time at certain places like the Nakano Broadway, Akihabara, Tsukiji Outer Market, Arashiyama and Shinsaibashi. Maybe add a free day in each city so that as a tourist can experience each city more. All the hotels that we stay at was very nice and the food that was included was also good. Highly recommend because if you were to visit Japan on your own I don't think you will get to do all the thing that the tour offer in that amount of days of the visit but please note you are always on a go and can't really do anything outside of the tour schedule until the tour day is over and you can go out on your own. Our tour guild Jackie and Barbara was wonderful. My overall experience I would rate an 8.5. The group was amazing I got to meet some awesome peoples. Hope you guys are doing well :)

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/17/2024 - 3/24/2024 / 2024-03-17   

Ms. Yuleidys Gonzalez

Billie was amazing in all accounts. Very well oriented and explain everything thoroughly. Amazed with his culture knowledge and amazing customer service.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/17/2024 - 3/24/2024 / 2024-03-17   

Mr. Gabriel Cleope

The only thing I wished we had more time at some of the shopping venues, such as Akhibara.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Cherry Blossom Tour

3/17/2024 - 3/27/2024 / 2024-03-17   

Mr. William Decker

Weather didn't cooperate for cherry blossom viewing but we still had a blast! Excellent tour guide, excellent sights, excellent activities. This tour took all of the work out of planning a vacation and let us relax and have fun and really absorb the experience.