×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Triangle of Japan -

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring 2024

5/18/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-18   

Mr. Berry

We had a trip of a lifetime! Our guide Joyce and driver, Yokomi-san were very professional and timely. We will miss them! They were very friendly and ensured our children (11 and 14) had an incredible experience! Joyce was very knowledgeable and provided a lot of information about the sites we were seeing, made sure we had our tickets and did not lose anyone. We had plenty of time at each attraction to walk around, get snacks and use facilities - we never felt rushed or that we were wasting time. Sadly, there was too many clouds at Hakone to see anything. We had spent a lot of time riding to get there and saw nothing, so we ate the black egg and took photos, which was still memorable. The onsen hotel is the most beautiful hotel ever! We enjoyed using the family onsen and the kaiseki dinner.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring 2024

5/18/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-18   

Mr. Hubbard

We had a wonderful tour.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn Festival

10/6/2023 - 10/13/2023 / 2023-10-06   

Ms. Debbie Lee

I can't say enough good things about our guide, Billy. He was fabulous: informative, knowledgeable, funny, personable - you name it. Also, AJT did a great job booking the various events, from dinner reservations to the tea ceremony with a maiko to the ride on the bullet train. The food was wonderful and the accommodations were top-notch.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn Festival

10/6/2023 - 10/13/2023 / 2023-10-06   

Mrs. Jennifer Gowen

Our tour guide,Billy, was excellent! He was so knowledgeable and cared so much! Our bus driver was so skilled, we all commented on it. He was a very safe driver. I cannot say enough about him. The tour showed us so many highlights of Japan. It was a perfect trip! Our only comment is that it would be nice to have a send off dinner or breakfast- after 6-7 days together we started to like each other. Thank you so much for an amazing tour. I will use AJT in the future.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse)

9/11/2023 - 9/18/2023 / 2023-09-11   

Ms. Werling

This adventure exceeded all expectations! Our guide, Kim, was phenomenal! She was very knowledgeable, attentive to everyone's needs, great communicator with directions to make sure we could find our way back to the bus, and was always willing to assist at a personal level (directions, restaurant recommendations, money exchange, etc.) . The itinerary was perfect to see many key areas of Japan and we really felt like we got to experience and get to know the culture and many traditions. Loved the very small towns, to historic towns, to largest cities. Really enjoyed the ryokan experience with magnificant room view, traditional Kaiseki, sushi making experience, Shiroyama village, meeting the Maiko, bullet train and Japanese Alps. Very impressed with our driver, aka Bamboo Boy, particulary driving through so many mountains. Highly recommend!

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Summer

7/9/2023 - 7/16/2023 / 2023-07-09   

Mr. Rizor

Tour guide Barbara was very knowledgeable and personable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring

5/24/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mr. Duche

We enjoyed the tour and the accommodations. Especially liked to small tour group, it made it much easier to get around and not have to wait for a large number of people.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring

5/24/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mr. Fayek

The itinerary and the visits were carefully planned with balanced visit and driving time. The personal touch of the tour guide, Kurata-san, and his detailed explanation with careful preparation, documents and timely commentaries, added richness to the tour. The small number (less than 12) of passengers made for a familial feel to the group. Personal interactions with some of the hosts in some sites were also very valuable. Sincere thanks to Kurata-san from both of us.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

5/20/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-20   

Mrs. Harris

I bought this tour as a gift to my daughter who had recently graduated college and had been studying Japanese for several years. We had never traveled overseas, so I was a little nervous about booking the whole trip. We chose the Golden Triangle Spring Tour from May 20-27. The structure of the tour and its all inclusive packaging in addition to the customer service from AJT put us at ease. This trip was INCREDIBLE and we absolutely loved seeing and experiencing all the historical sites, landscapes, festivals, shopping areas, transportation (riding the bullet train was AMAZING!), culture and food! We happened to be touring during the shrine festival which was a bonus. We loved the variety of sites and towns and that the tour included lots of walking to fully appreciate the atmosphere and balance out all of the delicious food we ate every day. We were also impressed by the quality of the hotels/lodging and their amenities. Experiencing a night in a ryokan was also fun. The Japanese people's consistent level of etiquette, customer service, cleanliness, efficiency, energy conservation, and advanced technology no matter where we went was such a refreshing change from what we experience here in the USA. I really could write for days about this trip. The last and probably the most important part of our trip was our tour guide Kenta and our bus driver. Kenta was very attentive to our tour passengers by making sure everyone was safe, chatting with tour members, and updating plans when necessary. He was well versed on all of the sites, Japanese history and even gave us some tidbits about his personal life related to the history or just for entertainment. He stayed consistently energetic but relaxed, pleasant, friendly, helpful and charming throughout the whole week. This job has to be exhausting considering the amount of time spent planning, managing the group and dealing with less than ideal situations at times. We really appreciate his work especially since it takes him and the bus driver's time away from their families. The driving throughout the trip was perfect! We felt 100% relaxed the whole time and admired the drivers driving and parking skills. He's obviously been doing this for some time! I have already and will continue to recommend using AJT for visits to Japan. It was a great experience that we'll never forget!

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/4/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-04   

Mr. Velasquez

We were very satisfied with all the food, hotels, places we visited and the tour guide (Ito or as otherwise as known as "Tom Cruise" ). He kept us on schedule and enjoy his humor all along the trip. I definitely recommend this travel agency to anyone looking to travel to Japan. Thank you for making our trip a wonderful experience!. Carlos