×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/05/2024 - 5/11/2024 / 2024-05-20   

Mr. Crary

We gained great appreciation for the culture and history of Japan through the sites we visited. The transportation was comfortable and convenient, and our guide, Trend, was outstanding, knowledgeable and entertaining. The accommodations were terrific, and it was so convenient to have two meals included each day. We enjoyed every aspect of the tour and we'd highly recommend it to others!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/20/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-20   

Ms. Kolluri

This tour was amazing with everything so well organized. The transportation was comfortable, accommodation was great (pretty much got 4-star hotels) and all the important touristy places were covered. It'd be hard for anyone to do the same itinerary on their own for sure. My fav. aspect of the tour is that it was not rushed and had ample time at each of the spots making it more enjoyable. Most importantly, our guide TREND was brilliant. She did an excellent job in taking care of the group, keeping it entertaining and educative. She always ensured we were all comfortable everywhere and especially in the restaurants where the menu was hard to understand given I had dietary restrictions leaving few choices. I'd recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for the highlights of Japan.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/05/2024 - 5/11/2024 / 2024-05-05   

Ms. Cameron

I thoroughly enjoyed my tour of Japan and would highly recommend All Japan Tours to anyone planning a vacation there. I had so many wonderful experiences during my trip, and got to see many amazing highlights of the country. I thought the guides were exceptional; in particular, Barbara was extremely helpful, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable about Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/16/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Mr. Omar Tayara

My trip to Japan with the travel group was absolutely amazing! We had the chance to explore a variety of breathtaking places, from serene temples to bustling fish markets. The itinerary was packed with diverse activities, ensuring there was something for everyone. Our tour guide was phenomenal—knowledgeable, entertaining, and super friendly. The bus driver was also really nice and made sure our travels were comfortable. Even before the trip, the staff was incredibly helpful and quick to address any questions or concerns I had.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2024 - 4/13/2024 / 2024-04-07   

Mr. Rafael Aguilera

tour guide was super nice and fun, the bus driver was always on time and super helpful and nice, the bus was always clean, the food was very good, the hotels were amazing quality and super comfortable, every location we visited was so beautiful and exceeded our expectations, and everything was always on schedule and perfectly timed. Thank you for making my birthday one of the best experiences ever!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. Batcher

Barbara made the tour an outstanding experience. Her knowledge, direction and sense of humor kept the pace of the tour interesting.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Ms. Kim-Reynolds

Overall, I really enjoyed the tour. The schedule was very well done! I also liked the size of the tour and the cultural aspects that the guide was sharing with us during the drive.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Labo

I love the tour overall however I wasn’t able to give 5stars as I chose the date for a sight of cherry blossom, I did not unfortunately as it is a hit or miss event/ nature. Anyway, all 5 stars to the hotel, tour guides, culture, food, shopping and experiences

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mrs. Corpuz

It was really a great tour but timing was not on our side.It rained for a few days and all the places we went were packed with tourists.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

3/11/2024 - 3/17/2024 / 2024-03-11   

Ms. Patricia Garcia

Tour guide Mijaro was great. Very knowledgeable and seems like she really enjoys her role. The hotels were clean and nice part of town enough free time most of the nights covered a lot of Japan in those short days. Good Tour would recommend.