×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Charms of Northern Japan Tour -

Charms of Northern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour 2024

4/18/2024 - 4/25/2024 / 2024-04-18   

Mr. & Mrs. Walker

It was a great tour and included everything we wanted to see during the 11 days of touring. The Tour Leader (Kim) and our Drive (Bamboo San) were outstanding.

Charms of Northern Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour

11/4/2023 - 11/12/2023 / 2023-11-04   

Ms. Erha Pasia

The itinerary is well planned and love the idea of experiencing in staying in Tatami accommodation and trying local meals. I wish we could stay longer in Lake Towada, the scenery from the hotel is just so gorgeous.

Charms of Northern Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour

10/13/2023 - 10/21/2023 / 2023-10-13   

Mr. Ted Tsumura

Charms of Northern Japan: Cherry Blossoms & Baby Blue Eyes Flowers 2019

5/4/2019-5/12/2019 / May 18, 2019   

Amy & Chunkay from California

Enjoyed the tour Hokkaido; 05/04-12very much.

Charms of Northern Japan Tour (Reverse): Cherry Blossoms & Wisteria

4/27/2019-5/5/2019 / May 13, 2019   

Linda from California

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

CHARMS OF NORTHERN JAPAN TOUR TOHOKU 3 GREAT SUMMER FESTIVAL

7/30/2018 - 8/10/2018 / August 18, 2018   

Robert & Denise from California

Lynn was a wonderful guide and made the tour very well planned and organized. There were a balanced and good variety of experiences. Lots of wonderful memories. We particularly enjoyed seeing Shikisai Hill, visiting the glass shops in Otaru ( I purchased two beautiful glasses), visiting the Historic Village, and seeing the Ainu exhibition. I wish that some of the Ainu objects had been available for sale. They were beautiful. We really enjoyed making our own donburi and eating at the Furukawa Fish Market. It was one of our most fun memories. One of the highlights of our trip was visiting the Nebuta Warasse and then later that evening seeing the Nebuta Matsuri. That festival and the Kanto Festival the next evening were the most unique and enjoyable experiences of our tour. The visit to the Akita City Folk Traditions Hall and seeing the Kanto demonstrations was fun and very helpful to understand the actual festival activities. The Kakunodate samurai district and Aoyagi House were interesting and so was the visit to Chusonji Temple in Hiraizumi. In addition to seeing the festivals my favorite parts of this tour were taking the nature walks. I would have been happy to take a nature walk every day. They were so beautiful. We missed Nikko because of a hurricane but instead we had a wonderful trip to the Tokyo-Edo Museum and a terrific lunch at a sumo restaurant which was an unexpected benefit. All in all, this was a wonderful tour and our friends are joining AJT for a tour to Hokkaido next year to visit the flower festivals. Thank you for a great trip.

CHARMS OF NORTHERN JAPAN TOUR (REVERSE) CHERRY BLOSSOM & WISTERIA

4/28/2018 - 5/6/2018 / May 28th, 2018   

Susanlita & Gino from Indonesia

Very pleasant and enjoyable tour. Everything is so well managed. Our tour guide Ms. Kim is a truly knowledgable, friendly and excellent one. Before the tour started, we were nicely welcomed by the pick up from Narita airport. Our sincere gratitute goes Ms. Kisako Rhine for all the impressive arrangements she kindly made, and for her prompt and thoughtful responses on emails. Our big THANK YOU to Ms. Rhine.

CHARMS OF NORTHERN JAPAN (REVERSE) - AUTUMN LEAVES SPECIAL TOUR

10/12/2015 - 10/20/2015 / October 26th, 2015   

Nolan & Donna from Hawaii

Aloha Yumiko & All Japan Tours,
I would like to let you know what a great experience we had on our recent Charms of Northern Japan tour.
Our guide Kim Ng was terrific as she explained in detail about all the culture, people, food, sights, everything.
Kim was also very organized and very knowledgeable about things we didn't even know we needed to understand.
She anticipated all our needs and made sure we were happy with everything.
The driver Matsuo was also very safe, attentive and punctual...
When and if we go to Japan again I wouldn't hesitate to contact All Japan Yours again..