×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Japan Private Journeys -

Private Tour 0618

6/18/2024 - 6/26/2024 / 2024-06-18   

Ms. Hinton & Mr. Loux

This was our first time visiting Japan and it being halfway across the world, we wanted to make the most of it. AJT Service was wonderful before we even arrived with a detailed itinerary giving us an idea of what to expect when on the ground - an itinerary that very much took into account our personal interests as well as hitting some of the main highlights of Japan's history/culture. And the trip delivered everything it promised! Having a guide made the trip practically stress free - we were able to maximize our time spent immersed in the culture rather than the details of transit, luggage transfers, etc. The knowledge of the guides in finding places to eat, shop, and of the various historical sites was indispensable. I highly recommend All Japan Tours - they will work with you to create the exact trip you want. Thank you for giving us such a fabulous experience in Japan - we already can't wait to go back!

Japan Custom Private Tour

5/03/2024 - 5/16/2024 / 2024-05-03   

Ms. Randi Wilson

I think we had some of the best tour guides in all of Japan. Our first tour guide throughout Tokyo his name is Ken is absolutely amazing. Extremely insightful, energetic, friendly, informative, and by the end of our time with him, you genuinely feel like you’ve made a lifelong friend. Ken is somebody I would book with again and again and intend to in the future. I think the only time there was any miscommunication about the tour could’ve been when we went to the studio Gibley Park, because there was miscommunication about which kind of pass we had but aside at the rest of the trip was absolutely wonderful and it’s made me realize how much I love Japan, and intend to come back again and again. I enjoyed the shrines and temples in the castles a lot more than I thought I was going to, and gave me ideas for my next trip, which will be more revolving around the kids. I am absolutely astounded that you guys were even able to help me get concert tickets to a band I’ve been following for over 20 years and was initially sold out on the website so overall, even though we didn’t get through every single thing on the list, I feel like All Japan Tours really went above and beyond. everything from shopping to temples shrines castles just blew my expectations away. I cannot wait to come back to Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Ms. Donna Blackwell

Loved Naoshima Island and the tour had just enough time with guide and private time. Seemed slightly complicated to get there from Okayama so was very happy to have someone guide me to the island.

Kwan 0409

4/9/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-09   

Mrs. Kwan

I appreciate our planner Kiyoshi's patience with our specific requests on our trip. Kiyoshi was prompt to reply to my emails every time, and there were bookings that we could not have done without Kiyoshi's assistance. The tour that AJT arranged for us was very good. In spite of a less than ideal weather, our tour guide Joyce did not disappoint, she was able to make the tour just as interesting. The activities and services that AJT provided were as planned and detailed instructions were also provided. I would recommend AJT services to my friends and family. Thank you for a great trip!

review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/2/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-02   

Mr. Sanjay Singh

All i can say is wow! Extremely well planned, efficient, and itinerary as expected. We were able to do things that would be simply impossible otherwise. Thank you and we are definitely coming back to Japan with you.

Custom Private Tour

3/22/2024 - 3/29/2024 / 2024-03-22   

Mrs. Cooper

Our tour guide Mrs. Haruyo Nishitani was absolutely amazing and genuine. The transportation personal was on time and very professional. The vehicles were very clean spacious.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

3/10/2024 - 3/21/2024 / 2024-03-10   

Mr. & Mrs. Masoud

Let me just say that before the trip I had my reservation about a place no one I know personally has gone to. I had no reference to turn to other than google and social media. I was stressing about the language, customs, money, etc. AJT sent some info on this but it wasn’t until my husband and I met our driver that my worries disappeared. The driver, both guides, hotel staff, and literally anyone we interacted with was so nice and willing to teach or help us with what we needed even if there was a language barrier. AJT was also just as amazing when it came to the planning and execution. Everything turned out as planned. Everyone arrived on time and the directions were as described. As background we chose to do a private guide for most of the days and use public transportation. It was so nice to not have to worry about how to get to the hotel from the airport and vice versa or figure out what to do in each city thanks to AJT. Our guides (Ken and Hiro) were also a big factor to why we had such a good time. They were so amazing to us and we learned a lot. We had our itinerary set but within the areas we were at they directed us towards things we might like based on our convos and getting to know us. If you’re planning on going to Tokyo ask for Mr. Ken and if you’re in the Osaka area ask for Mr. Fukui aka Hiro. As for the public transportation do not be scared Japan is super advanced when it comes to their transportation system and google maps is very detailed when it comes to the trains you need to take. Our guides helped us navigate the train system the first day we met them so that when we had our free days we could maximize our day rather than struggle and waste time trying to understand it. The hotels were also amazing. I did change one of the hotels during the planning stage of the trip just because I wanted a more upscale looking hotel and im glad I did because we ended up loving it and the other hotel was recommended by AJT was also really great. But be warned do NOT expect a lot of square footage its the norm but as long as you know to expect that you can adapt. I knew that before the trip but we made it work and we brought a lot of luggages so it is possible. We loved this trip so much we are planning to go again and explore other areas of Japan in the near future.

Custom Private Tour

2/4/2024 - 2/12/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Ms. Kwon - Travel Edge

Our private tour was great, thanks to our expert guide, Kenji Sawada. He listened to us, catered to our needs, adapted to our requests, and gave wonderful recommendations. He also took amazing photos of us given his background as a photographer. He was intuitive, friendly and great energy that he matched to ours.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

11/12/2023 - 11/25/2023 / 2023-11-12   

Dr. Aline Wang

We had a great time. I feel we had the best of everything. The best hotels, the best transportation, best guides, best Onsens, best activities and best itinerary for our trip.

Japan Private Custom Tour

10/28/2023 - 11/4/2023 / 2023-10-28   

Mrs. Jacqueline Prause

We had the BEST time during our 1 week tour! Our sightseeing schedule was full every day - and amazingly, it all worked! Tour guides, drivers, trains, and hotels were punctual, well-staffed, and very professional. We appreciate that AJT created a personalized tour for us based on my son's special interests in Samurai, Ninjas, and Anime - while also including my interests in seeing the fall foliage, culture, gardens, and an overnight sty at a ryokan. We learned so much about Japan from this tour!