×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/29/2024 - 7/5/2024 / 2024-06-29   

Mrs. Diabate & Mr. Mayweather II

Trip of a lifetime. Our tour guide was amazing and really ensured everyone learned , was engaged and accommodated a variety of requests. This tour created a lifetime of memories for me and my son as well as a deep appreciation for Japanese culture, cuisine and heritage. Highly recommend to anyone looking to travel to Japan. Everything was taken care of, all we had to do was come enjoy , walk and learn! the hotel choices were great, food provided was plentiful and the group was the right size for strangers to now be friends. The bus and accommodations were comfy and the driver a true professional. Thank you Billy for all you did for our group. We had a blast.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/24/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-24   

Ms. LaGrone & Mr. Limpede

There were a few too many shrines and temples. The best part was learning about the culture and local customs. Our tour guide, Kim, was excellent and gave us insights into how the locals live as well as how society runs--things that tour brochures do not cover. If we were to return to Japan we would want to have Kim as a guide again as she was so pleasant, engaging and competent. The tour overall gets a rating of 4 but she gets a 5+.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/24/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-24   

Mr. Stalvig & Mr. Sparer

Well worth the price. If i hadn't booked this tour, i wouldn't have been able to see half the attractions and probably would have had to pay more. Kim-san made sure we were able to see everything on the itinerary, even with crazy weather making us switch things around. Nakano-san was a very capable driver and helped everyone get on the right bus. I really couldn't even imagine trying to book everything on my own and all of the hotels were top notch (right at the center of everything). Very pleasant experience.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/23/2024 - 6/29/2024 / 2024-06-23   

Annette, Kananiuluwehi, & Pilialoha Jones

This tour is exactly what we wanted for our first time in Japan. It's really just a taste of Japanese culture leaving you wanting to come back for more. We loved the tea ceremony, sushi making, Shinkansen (even if it was only for 1 stop), and the onsen hotel.

single review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/21/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-21   

Mr. Fong, Mrs. Yee & Mr. Yee

Kim, our tour guide, was wonderful. The weather wasn't cooperative on some days but Kim made the best of it. I had hoped to see Mt Fuji but, like the Northern Lights, it requires some luck. I was also surprised how good the food was at the service areas. I would definitely recommend this trip to my friends. I will also consider other AJT trips.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/21/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-21   

The Richmond Family

Kim san and Nakano san were fantastic. Kim san frequently helped navigate the language and cultural differences. The history and backgrounds were enjoyable to learn. The accommodations, with the exception of the hotel in Nakita, were outstanding. Each meal included was exception. The transportation was fantastic.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/19/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-19   

Mrs. Patricia & Miss Annika Ferreras

Both of the guides, Melvin in Korea and Kim in Japan were both helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The van/bus transportations were very clean, and the drivers were very professional. I loved all of the hotels that we stayed in, and was especially happy to be able to experience a hotel with a Japanese bath. My daughter especially loved all the food, and I loved the tea ceremony with the maiko.

Highlights of Taiwan and Japan Tour Summer

6/18/2024 - 7/1/2024 / 2024-06-18   

Mr. Anthony Van Nortwick

In spite of a rough start to the tour. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Mr. Jett Lai was a superb and knowledgeable tour guide as well as very kind and accommodating. He was everything I would want in a tour guide. I hope to have him the next time I go to Taiwan. Kida Kim-san was my tour guide in Japan. She has such a great sense of humor and a is a great story teller. She also has an excellent memory. I understand she is going into semi-retirement after our tour. I really wish her the best. I would love to have her as a guide again in the future! Shoutout to Nakano-san for being a great driver he really is a trooper! Thanks for everything!

Private Tour 0618

6/18/2024 - 6/26/2024 / 2024-06-18   

Ms. Hinton & Mr. Loux

This was our first time visiting Japan and it being halfway across the world, we wanted to make the most of it. AJT Service was wonderful before we even arrived with a detailed itinerary giving us an idea of what to expect when on the ground - an itinerary that very much took into account our personal interests as well as hitting some of the main highlights of Japan's history/culture. And the trip delivered everything it promised! Having a guide made the trip practically stress free - we were able to maximize our time spent immersed in the culture rather than the details of transit, luggage transfers, etc. The knowledge of the guides in finding places to eat, shop, and of the various historical sites was indispensable. I highly recommend All Japan Tours - they will work with you to create the exact trip you want. Thank you for giving us such a fabulous experience in Japan - we already can't wait to go back!

Best of Japan Tour Summer

6/16/2024 - 6/25/2024 / 2024-06-16   

The Bien-Aime Family

Ms. Miharu was great and also our bus driver (bus #81) for driving us to our destinations safe everyday. Miharu is very knowledgeable and comical, we really enjoyed her company and knowledge.