×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Shinsaibashi

Home     >
Shinsaibashi

Shinsaibashi

Shinsaibashi, commonly referred to as Ginza, is a busy shopping area extending from Shinsaibashi Station on the city subway line. Department stores such as "Daimaru" and fashion buildings such as "Parco" and "Crysta Nagahori", as well as some of the most famous luxury brands including Channel and Gucci, have shops in Shinsaibashi. Most of these stores are concentrated along the Shinsaibashi-Suji St. shopping promenade that's nearly 600 meters long. There are also casual boutiques, shoe stores and fast food shops, so it's fun to stroll along, taking in the sights and sounds of Osaka. In "America Mura", the younger generation is attracted to the many brand shops with flashy signs and also the secondhand clothing shops. There are movie theaters and live houses, so there's plenty of people coming and going till late in the day.



Attraction Included Tours

    question mark icon         Tour#: GTY0902484

Best of Japan Tour Spring: Kyoto Aoi Festival arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Obokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

Visit the most popular regions of Japan, sightsee the country's main cities, and observe the elegant Kyoto Aoi Festival.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. May 11, 2025 Wed. May 21, 2025 US $4598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 11, 2026 Thu. May 21, 2026 US $4598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTU0264669

Best of Japan Tour Spring with Japanese Alps arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Obokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

Visit top attractions in Tokyo & Kyoto as well as the country's hidden, mountainous regions during one of the most pleasant times of the year.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. May 17, 2025 Tue. May 27, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 16, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTE1621727

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Obokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

Travel to the most well known regions of Japan and its rural areas too while admiring Japan's famous cherry trees.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Mar 17, 2025 Thu. Mar 27, 2025 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Wed. Apr 2, 2025 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 29, 2025 Tue. Apr 8, 2025 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 6, 2025 Wed. Apr 16, 2025 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 15, 2026 Wed. Mar 25, 2026 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 22, 2026 Wed. Apr 1, 2026 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 28, 2026 Tue. Apr 7, 2026 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 4, 2026 Tue. Apr 14, 2026 US $4698.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTY1663022

Japan In Depth: Kyoto Aoi Festival Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Takamatsu / Shimanami Kaido / Hiroshima / Kitsuki / Beppu / Takachiho / Nagasaki

    29 reviews

Observe the graceful Kyoto Aoi Festival and travel deeper into Japan by exploring the country's three main islands.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. May 11, 2026 Sun. May 24, 2026 US $5898.00 Tokyo Fukuoka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTR2203739

Spirit of Japan Tour: Autumn Leaves arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Takamatsu / Naruto / Koyasan / Kumano / Ise Shima

    5 reviews

Journey through the spiritual side of Japan by visiting centuries-old sites and scenic trails.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Oct 26, 2024 Sat. Nov 9, 2024 US $6198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Nov 1, 2025 Sat. Nov 15, 2025 US $6198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 31, 2026 Sat. Nov 14, 2026 US $6198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now