×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Shinsaibashi

Home     >
Shinsaibashi

Shinsaibashi

Shinsaibashi, commonly referred to as Ginza, is a busy shopping area extending from Shinsaibashi Station on the city subway line. Department stores such as "Daimaru" and fashion buildings such as "Parco" and "Crysta Nagahori", as well as some of the most famous luxury brands including Channel and Gucci, have shops in Shinsaibashi. Most of these stores are concentrated along the Shinsaibashi-Suji St. shopping promenade that's nearly 600 meters long. There are also casual boutiques, shoe stores and fast food shops, so it's fun to stroll along, taking in the sights and sounds of Osaka. In "America Mura", the younger generation is attracted to the many brand shops with flashy signs and also the secondhand clothing shops. There are movie theaters and live houses, so there's plenty of people coming and going till late in the day.



Attraction Included Tours

    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG1065452

Hokkaido, Tohoku & Central Japan: Cherry Blossoms, Baby Blue Eyes & Aoi Festival arrow readmore icon

Hokkaido (Sapporo / Otaru / Shiraoi / Noboribetsu / Lake Toya / Hakodate), Tohoku (Seikan Tunnel / Morioka / Hiraizumi / Matsushima), Central Japan (Nikko / Hitachi Seaside Park / Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka)

    7 reviews

Experience one of Kyoto's largest festivals, visit Japan's main cities, see the baby blue eye flowers, and catch sight of cherry blossoms in Northern Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. May 3, 2025 Sun. May 18, 2025 US $6698.00 Sapporo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 3, 2026 Mon. May 18, 2026 US $6698.00 Sapporo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTF1673090

Grand Tour of Japan: Cherry Blossoms, Baby Blue Eyes & Aoi Festival arrow readmore icon

Sapporo / Otaru / Shiraoi / Noboribetsu / Lake Toya / Hakodate / Seikan Tunnel / Morioka / Hiraizumi / Matsushima / Nikko / Hitachi Seaside Park / Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Takamatsu / Shimanami Kaido / Hiroshima / Kitsuki / Beppu / Takachiho / Nagasaki

    12 reviews

Take the ultimate journey to Japan during cherry blossom season, see the baby blue eye flowers, and view the elegant Aoi Festival.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. May 3, 2026 Sun. May 24, 2026 US $8998.00 Sapporo Fukuoka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTH0077452

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    138 reviews

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 30, 2024 Sat. Jul 6, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sat. Jul 6, 2024 Fri. Jul 12, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sun. Jul 14, 2024 Sat. Jul 20, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 28, 2024 Sat. Aug 3, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Aug 8, 2024 Wed. Aug 14, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 18, 2024 Sat. Aug 24, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Sun. Jun 8, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Sat. Jun 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 25, 2025 Tue. Jul 1, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Sat. Jul 5, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Sat. Jul 12, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Sat. Jul 19, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 27, 2025 Sat. Aug 2, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 8, 2025 Thu. Aug 14, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Sat. Aug 23, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Sat. Jun 20, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 24, 2026 Tue. Jun 30, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 28, 2026 Sat. Jul 4, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 6, 2026 Sun. Jul 12, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 12, 2026 Sat. Jul 18, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 26, 2026 Sat. Aug 1, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 8, 2026 Fri. Aug 14, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Sat. Aug 22, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 30, 2026 Sat. Sep 5, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTX0253681

Best of Japan Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 30, 2024 Tue. Jul 9, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sat. Jul 6, 2024 Mon. Jul 15, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sun. Jul 14, 2024 Tue. Jul 23, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 18, 2024 Tue. Aug 27, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Wed. Jun 11, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Tue. Jun 24, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 25, 2025 Fri. Jul 4, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Tue. Jul 8, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Tue. Jul 15, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Tue. Jul 22, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Tue. Aug 26, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Tue. Jun 23, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 24, 2026 Fri. Jul 3, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 28, 2026 Tue. Jul 7, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 6, 2026 Wed. Jul 15, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 12, 2026 Tue. Jul 21, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 26, 2026 Tue. Aug 4, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Tue. Aug 25, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM1729061

Best of Japan Tour Summer: Tokushima Awa Odori Dance Festival arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Tokushima / Takamatsu / Oboke Gorge / Shimanami Kaido / Hiroshima / Kurashiki / Himeji / Kobe

    135 reviews

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Thu. Aug 8, 2024 Sun. Aug 18, 2024 US $4598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 8, 2025 Mon. Aug 18, 2025 US $4598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 8, 2026 Tue. Aug 18, 2026 US $4598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now