×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Tokyo SkyTree

Home     >
Tokyo SkyTree

Tokyo SkyTree

Tokyo Skytree is one of the major symbols of Tokyo since its completion in 2012. At 634 meters, it is the tallest stand-alone communications tower in the world. At the base of the tower is large shopping complex that also features an aquarium. There are many restaurants to visit at the base of Tokyo as well as unique shops that include souvenirs related to samurai culture. Also, the base level offers a great opportunity to take a photo of the Tokyo SkyTree.

The tower has two enclosed observation decks with amazing views of Tokyo. These observation decks are the highest in Japan and each one has a different feature to it. Tembo Deck is the lower one at 350 meters and has the best 360 panoramic view of the city. There is also the Musashi Sky Restaurant located on the middle floor of the Tembo Deck as well as a souvenir shop. At 450 meters the higher observation deck known as Tembo Gallery is situated. The spiral ramp goes around the tower, giving you phenomenal views of Tokyo from the highest observation deck in Japan. At the top of the spiraling walkway is the observation floor with lounging areas surrounded by tall windows.



Attraction Included Tours

    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM0063433

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    143 reviews

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Mar 10, 2025 Sun. Mar 16, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Apr 15, 2025 Mon. Apr 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 21, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 4, 2025 Sat. May 10, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. May 20, 2025 Mon. May 26, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 26, 2025 Sun. Jun 1, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Mar 10, 2026 Mon. Mar 16, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 20, 2026 Sun. Apr 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 3, 2026 Sat. May 9, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 25, 2026 Sun. May 31, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTP0721986

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    143 reviews

Tour the must-see sights of Tokyo & Kyoto, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best Japanese cherry blossom viewing spots in Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Tue. Mar 18, 2025 Mon. Mar 24, 2025 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 24, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Mar 27, 2025 Wed. Apr 2, 2025 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 30, 2025 Sat. Apr 5, 2025 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 7, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 16, 2026 Sun. Mar 22, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 23, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 25, 2026 Tue. Mar 31, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 29, 2026 Sat. Apr 4, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 5, 2026 Sat. Apr 11, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 12, 2026 Sat. Apr 18, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTE0149409

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    143 reviews

Celebrate the Japanese cherry blossom season at the must-see sites of Kyoto & Tokyo, and enjoy authentic cultural experiences.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Mar 26, 2025 Tue. Apr 1, 2025 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Apr 4, 2025 Thu. Apr 10, 2025 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 7, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Mar 24, 2026 Mon. Mar 30, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Apr 2, 2026 Wed. Apr 8, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 6, 2026 Sun. Apr 12, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 13, 2026 Sun. Apr 19, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA1883782

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Kanazawa / Shirakawa-go / Takayama / Matsumoto / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Tokyo

    78 reviews

The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 20, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 19, 2026 Sun. Apr 26, 2026 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO1646800

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    78 reviews

The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. May 17, 2025 Sat. May 24, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 16, 2026 Sat. May 23, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now