×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Search Japan tour packages from 1 week to 22 days using filters such as season, length, region, etc.

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Our Japan tour itineraries are suited for first time visitors to seasoned travelers. The duration of our tours range from 5 to 27 days. Whether you want to see the best of Japan in a shorter time, or take your time in each city, we offer Japan tour packages to suit your preferences. Select a Japan travel package that covers favorite sites in 1 week, or stay longer for a more in-depth experience.

244 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTH0077452

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    140 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jul 28, 2024 Sat. Aug 3, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Thu. Aug 8, 2024 Wed. Aug 14, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 18, 2024 Sat. Aug 24, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Sun. Jun 8, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Sat. Jun 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 25, 2025 Tue. Jul 1, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Sat. Jul 5, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Sat. Jul 12, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Sat. Jul 19, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 27, 2025 Sat. Aug 2, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 8, 2025 Thu. Aug 14, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Sat. Aug 23, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Sat. Jun 20, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 24, 2026 Tue. Jun 30, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 28, 2026 Sat. Jul 4, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 6, 2026 Sun. Jul 12, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 12, 2026 Sat. Jul 18, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 26, 2026 Sat. Aug 1, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 8, 2026 Fri. Aug 14, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Sat. Aug 22, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 30, 2026 Sat. Sep 5, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM0063433

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    140 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Mar 10, 2025 Sun. Mar 16, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Apr 15, 2025 Mon. Apr 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 21, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 4, 2025 Sat. May 10, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. May 20, 2025 Mon. May 26, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 26, 2025 Sun. Jun 1, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Mar 10, 2026 Mon. Mar 16, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 20, 2026 Sun. Apr 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 3, 2026 Sat. May 9, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 25, 2026 Sun. May 31, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD0051226

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    140 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 2, 2025 Sat. Mar 8, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 12, 2025 Tue. Mar 18, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 13, 2025 Sat. Apr 19, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 16, 2025 Tue. Apr 22, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 18, 2025 Sat. May 24, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 21, 2025 Tue. May 27, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 2, 2026 Sun. Mar 8, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 11, 2026 Tue. Mar 17, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 15, 2026 Tue. Apr 21, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 26, 2026 Sat. May 2, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 10, 2026 Sat. May 16, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 17, 2026 Sat. May 23, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 31, 2026 Sat. Jun 6, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL6885791

Tokyo Anime Tour with Hakone, Mount Fuji & Kyoto Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto

    2 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $2998.00

Explore the popular and hidden anime locations of Tokyo, including Akihabara, Ikebukuro, and Harajuku, during cherry blossom season, plus a few days in Hakone and Kyoto.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Kyoto Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 22, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Kyoto Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM0132894

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    140 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Nov 4, 2024 Sun. Nov 10, 2024 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 25, 2024 Sun. Dec 1, 2024 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 10, 2025 Sun. Nov 16, 2025 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 24, 2025 Sun. Nov 30, 2025 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 9, 2026 Sun. Nov 15, 2026 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 30, 2026 Sun. Dec 6, 2026 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTK4148908

The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    140 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Nov 17, 2024 Sat. Nov 23, 2024 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 12, 2025 Tue. Nov 18, 2025 US $3598.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 16, 2025 Sat. Nov 22, 2025 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 30, 2025 Sat. Dec 6, 2025 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 1, 2026 Sat. Nov 7, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 11, 2026 Tue. Nov 17, 2026 US $3598.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 16, 2026 Sun. Nov 22, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 22, 2026 Sat. Nov 28, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTU3825841

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Apr 5, 2025 Sat. Apr 12, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 16, 2025 Wed. Apr 23, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA3833500

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Spring arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. May 10, 2025 Sat. May 17, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Fri. May 23, 2025 Fri. May 30, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTI3845684

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 22, 2024 Sun. Sep 29, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Fri. Oct 4, 2024 Fri. Oct 11, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Fri. Oct 18, 2024 Fri. Oct 25, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Sep 24, 2025 Wed. Oct 1, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 3, 2025 Fri. Oct 10, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 17, 2025 Fri. Oct 24, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTJ3851939

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn Leaves arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Nov 13, 2024 Wed. Nov 20, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Sat. Nov 8, 2025 Sat. Nov 15, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 538 REVIEWS