AJT Logo
SHARE
View
Saved
Tours
View
Saved
Tours
Reserve
Tours
Search
Tours
Japan Endless Discovery horizontal banner
All Japan Group Packages 2022,2023 & 2024
Japan tour packages from 1 week to 21 days

Our Japan tour itineraries are suited for first time visitors to seasoned travelers. The duration of our tours range from 7 to 22 days. Whether you want to see the best of Japan on shorter time, or take your time in each city, we offer Japan tour packages to suit your preferences. Select a Japan travel package that covers favorite sites in 1 week, or stay longer for a more in-depth experience.

197 trips through Japan
Filter by :
Season

Departure Month

Travel Styles  

Interest

Duration

Regions

Must-See & Do

197 trips through Japan
×

Japan Deluxe Tours

Visit the must see sites of Japan with group sizes ranging from 12 to 35 people.

These tours are great for first time visitors to Japan looking for comfortable accommodation with all entrance fees and most meals included. Our Japan Deluxe Tours are accomodated with professional tour guides, fluent in both Japanese and English, to ensure an educational and valuable visit. Air-conditoned, private coaches are also included, so you can enjoy a comfortable and hassle-free time in Japan. Our tours range from 7 to 21 days, to various regions of Japan.

Deluxe-Plus Small Group Tours

Experience the culture of Japan at a slower pace with groups of 10 to 18 people.
(Smaller group departure available)

These tours combine enrichment, enjoyment, and education with time to truly absorb and appreciate your surroundings. Our Deluxe-Plus small group tours are created to cater to those who are interested in having a deeper understanding of Japan's culture. You will have the opportunity to participate in culturally rich activities and visit destinations only locals may know. Experience luxurious hotels and travel at a leisurely pace when you book a Deluxe-Plus small group tour.

Budget Group Tours

Our Budget Tours are designed for our guests who are on a limited budget.

Explore the must-see sights and enjoy the hassle-free trip to Japan at an affordable price. Our most cost-effective way to see the highlights of Japan while staying in budget-friendly accommodations. If you would like to have a quick stop to sample the must-see sights of Japan, or plan to explore Japan on your own but would like to take a short trip to learn about Japan before your self-guided journeys. These are the tours for you.

Active Small Group Tours

Travel Japan more flexibly in groups of 6 to 13 people using public transportation.

Explore Japan off the beaten path via Japanese public transportation, walking, hiking, cycling and more. Take more time to enjoy local experiences and picturesque landscape. Our Active Small Group Tours combine the best of cultural destinations with off-the-beaten-path via Japanese public transportation, Discover the country of Japan the way the locals do and see Japan from a different angle. A focus on getting away from the crowds and into the real Japan, see the diversity of Japan’s countryside unfold before your eyes.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > All
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > All
The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves 
Tour

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour
The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour
83 reviews
83 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo
Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo
Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Mon. Nov 6, 2023 Sun. Nov 12, 2023 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Save this tour Book Now  
Mon. Nov 27, 2023 Sun. Dec 3, 2023 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Save this tour Book Now  
Mon. Nov 4, 2024 Sun. Nov 10, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Save this tour Book Now  
Mon. Nov 25, 2024 Sun. Dec 1, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Save this tour Book Now  
The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour
The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour
83 reviews
83 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Wed. Nov 8, 2023 Tue. Nov 14, 2023 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. Nov 19, 2023 Sat. Nov 25, 2023 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Wed. Nov 6, 2024 Tue. Nov 12, 2024 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. Nov 17, 2024 Sat. Nov 23, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Winter Tour

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Winter Tour
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Winter Tour

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Sat. Feb 11, 2023 Sat. Feb 18, 2023 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Sold Out
Thu. Dec 21, 2023 Thu. Dec 28, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Feb 10, 2024 Sat. Feb 17, 2024 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Dec 21, 2024 Sat. Dec 28, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow 
Monkeys

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys
51 reviews
51 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Lake Kawaguchi / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
The must see sights of Tokyo, Takayama & Kyoto... plus the Snow Monkeys.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Lake Kawaguchi / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
The must see sights of Tokyo, Takayama & Kyoto... plus the Snow Monkeys.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Fri. Dec 23, 2022 Fri. Dec 30, 2022 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Mon. Jan 2, 2023 Mon. Jan 9, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. Jan 29, 2023 Sun. Feb 5, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Sold Out
Sun. Dec 24, 2023 Sun. Dec 31, 2023 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Tue. Jan 2, 2024 Tue. Jan 9, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. Jan 28, 2024 Sun. Feb 4, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Tue. Dec 24, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Sat. Jun 3, 2023 Sat. Jun 10, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Jun 17, 2023 Sat. Jun 24, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Wed. Jul 5, 2023 Wed. Jul 12, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Jul 15, 2023 Sat. Jul 22, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Aug 12, 2023 Sat. Aug 19, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Jun 1, 2024 Sat. Jun 8, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Jun 15, 2024 Sat. Jun 22, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Fri. Jul 5, 2024 Fri. Jul 12, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Jul 13, 2024 Sat. Jul 20, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Aug 17, 2024 Sat. Aug 24, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Sat. Sep 2, 2023 Sat. Sep 9, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Oct 14, 2023 Sat. Oct 21, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Sep 14, 2024 Sat. Sep 21, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Oct 12, 2024 Sat. Oct 19, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour
Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Sat. Mar 11, 2023 Sat. Mar 18, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. May 13, 2023 Sat. May 20, 2023 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. Mar 9, 2024 Sat. Mar 16, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. May 5, 2024 Sun. May 12, 2024 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)
51 reviews
51 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Nara / Kyoto / Kanazawa / Shirakawa-go / Takayama / Matsumoto / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Tokyo
The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Nara / Kyoto / Kanazawa / Shirakawa-go / Takayama / Matsumoto / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Tokyo
The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Sun. Apr 23, 2023 Sun. Apr 30, 2023 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. Apr 21, 2024 Sun. Apr 28, 2024 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Save this tour Book Now  
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring
51 reviews
51 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Wed. Apr 19, 2023 Wed. Apr 26, 2023 US $3798.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. May 20, 2023 Sat. May 27, 2023 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Wed. May 24, 2023 Wed. May 31, 2023 US $3798.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Wed. Apr 17, 2024 Wed. Apr 24, 2024 US $3798.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sat. May 18, 2024 Sat. May 25, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Wed. May 22, 2024 Wed. May 29, 2024 US $3798.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Summer

Group Tour |          Book Now & Save $100

Group Tour |    Book Now & Save $100

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Summer
The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Summer
51 reviews
51 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka
The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.
Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Compare Status
Sun. Jul 9, 2023 Sun. Jul 16, 2023 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. Aug 27, 2023 Sun. Sep 3, 2023 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
Sun. Jun 30, 2024 Sun. Jul 7, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Save this tour Book Now  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > All
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > All

Tour type