header image

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Search Japan tour packages from 1 week to 22 days using filters such as season, length, region, etc.

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Our Japan tour itineraries are suited for first time visitors to seasoned travelers. The duration of our tours range from 5 to 27 days. Whether you want to see the best of Japan in a shorter time, or take your time in each city, we offer Japan tour packages to suit your preferences. Select a Japan travel package that covers favorite sites in 1 week, or stay longer for a more in-depth experience.

229 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
Interest
Seasonal Attractions
Must-See Cities
Things Not to Miss
Most Beautiful Places in Japan
Starting City
Multiple Country
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL4093711

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    38 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Mar 1, 2025 Sat. Mar 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 12, 2025 Sat. Apr 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 17, 2025 Sat. May 24, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 1, 2026 Sun. Mar 8, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 9, 2026 Sat. May 16, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 16, 2026 Sat. May 23, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 30, 2026 Sat. Jun 6, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG4994517

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Apr 14, 2025 Mon. Apr 21, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 20, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 3, 2025 Sat. May 10, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 19, 2025 Mon. May 26, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 25, 2025 Sun. Jun 1, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTZ5014922

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus the unique Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Jun 9, 2025 Mon. Jun 16, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 22, 2025 Sun. Jun 29, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 20, 2025 Sun. Jul 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 24, 2025 Sun. Aug 31, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO5032276

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 14, 2025 Sun. Sep 21, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 28, 2025 Sun. Oct 5, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 12, 2025 Sun. Oct 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTZ5149244

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus experience Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 13, 2025 Sun. Apr 20, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 18, 2025 Sun. May 25, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTR5252014

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Mon. Jun 9, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Sun. Jun 22, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Sun. Jul 6, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Sun. Jul 13, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Sun. Jul 20, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 27, 2025 Sun. Aug 3, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 8, 2025 Fri. Aug 15, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Sun. Aug 24, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTQ53137

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Sep 1, 2025 Mon. Sep 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 7, 2025 Sun. Sep 14, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 21, 2025 Sun. Sep 28, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 5, 2025 Sun. Oct 12, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTS3581111

Kumano Kodo Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Takijiri / Takahara / Chikatsuyu / Yunomine Onsen / Katsuura / Kyoto


9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3395.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A small-group guided walking & hiking tour with five hikes of 2-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the sacred Kumano Kodo, or Kumano Ancient Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Sep 25, 2024 Thu. Oct 3, 2024 US $3395.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Kyoto Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Wed. Oct 16, 2024 Thu. Oct 24, 2024 US $3395.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Kyoto Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Sat. Nov 9, 2024 Sun. Nov 17, 2024 US $3395.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Kyoto Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Fri. Sep 5, 2025 Sat. Sep 13, 2025 US $3710.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 15, 2025 Thu. Oct 23, 2025 US $3710.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 9, 2025 Mon. Nov 17, 2025 US $3710.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO0914422

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring: Kyoto Aoi Festival arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3398.00

The must see sights of Tokyo & Kyoto...plus the Aoi Festival.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. May 11, 2025 Sun. May 18, 2025 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 11, 2026 Mon. May 18, 2026 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO0376272

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse): Gion Summer Festival arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    131 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3398.00

The must see sights of Tokyo & Kyoto...plus Gion Summer Festival.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Jul 15, 2024 Mon. Jul 22, 2024 US $3398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Jul 15, 2025 Tue. Jul 22, 2025 US $3398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jul 15, 2026 Wed. Jul 22, 2026 US $3398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours





What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 506 REVIEWS