×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Search Japan tour packages from 1 week to 22 days using filters such as season, length, region, etc.

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Our Japan tour itineraries are suited for first time visitors to seasoned travelers. The duration of our tours range from 5 to 27 days. Whether you want to see the best of Japan in a shorter time, or take your time in each city, we offer Japan tour packages to suit your preferences. Select a Japan travel package that covers favorite sites in 1 week, or stay longer for a more in-depth experience.

305 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA1562050

Charms of Southern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Saga / Nagasaki / Takachiho / Beppu / Kitsuki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Takamatsu / Kurashiki / Himeji / Kobe

    8 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3598.00

Explore a little deeper into the rural, "must see" sights of Southern Japan and admire the season's renowned cherry trees.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Mar 26, 2025 Wed. Apr 2, 2025 US $3598.00 Fukuoka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 5, 2025 Sat. Apr 12, 2025 US $3598.00 Fukuoka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 25, 2026 Wed. Apr 1, 2026 US $3598.00 Fukuoka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 5, 2026 Sun. Apr 12, 2026 US $3598.00 Fukuoka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTP685372

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja & Food - Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Nagoya / Iga Ueno / Kyoto / Osaka

    3 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3598.00

Join a delightful autumn Otaku Tour with AJT, and immerse yourself in Japan's Anime and Otaku Culture, exploring must- see otaku destinations in Tokyo, Hakone, Nagoya, Kyoto, and Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 1, 2024 Tue. Sep 10, 2024 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 1, 2025 Wed. Sep 10, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTK4012753

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, Samurai & Food - Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    3 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3598.00

Join an Otaku Summer Tour to explore the anime/otaku districts of Tokyo and Osaka, experience local anime culture, and see historic sites that have appeared in anime.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Tue. Jun 24, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 22, 2025 Tue. Jul 1, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 20, 2025 Tue. Jul 29, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Tue. Aug 26, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Tue. Jun 23, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 21, 2026 Tue. Jun 30, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 19, 2026 Tue. Jul 28, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Tue. Aug 25, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG4025766

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, Samurai & Food - Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    3 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3598.00

Join an Otaku Autumn Tour to explore the anime/otaku districts of Tokyo and Osaka, experience local anime culture, and see historic sites that have appeared in anime.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Oct 19, 2025 Tue. Oct 28, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 6, 2026 Tue. Sep 15, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 18, 2026 Tue. Oct 27, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD4139097

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Snow Monkey Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Lake Kawaguchi / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Dec 23, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Dec 23, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Dec 23, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTR5008984

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Kanazawa / Shirakawa- go / Takayama / Matsumoto / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Tokyo

    75 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Apr 19, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $3598.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL5118588

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Apr 12, 2025 Sun. Apr 20, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 17, 2025 Sun. May 25, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO5234693

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 1, 2025 Mon. Jun 9, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 14, 2025 Sun. Jun 22, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 28, 2025 Sun. Jul 6, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 5, 2025 Sun. Jul 13, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 12, 2025 Sun. Jul 20, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 16, 2025 Sun. Aug 24, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG5324704

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Sep 6, 2025 Sun. Sep 14, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Wed. Oct 1, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Sun. Sep 28, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 4, 2025 Sun. Oct 12, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTE3263076

Charms of Hokkaido: Sapporo Autumn Fest arrow readmore icon

Shiraoi / Noboribetsu / Lake Toya / Nanae / Hakodate / Lake Onuma / Kuromatsunai / Niseko / Yoichi / Otaru / Sapporo

    21 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3698.00

Experience the vibrant Sapporo Autumn Fest, paired with the breathtaking nature and enchanting culture on a 9-day tour around the northern island.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 15, 2024 Mon. Sep 23, 2024 US $3698.00 Sapporo Sapporo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Sun. Sep 28, 2025 US $3698.00 Sapporo Sapporo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 20, 2026 Mon. Sep 28, 2026 US $3698.00 Sapporo Sapporo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 539 REVIEWS