×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Search Japan tour packages from 1 week to 22 days using filters such as season, length, region, etc.

All Japan Group Packages 2024,2025 & 2026

Our Japan tour itineraries are suited for first time visitors to seasoned travelers. The duration of our tours range from 5 to 27 days. Whether you want to see the best of Japan in a shorter time, or take your time in each city, we offer Japan tour packages to suit your preferences. Select a Japan travel package that covers favorite sites in 1 week, or stay longer for a more in-depth experience.

235 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL2894943

Highlights of Hong Kong and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Hong Kong, Lantau Island & Macau (Optional), Japan (Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo)


11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4298.00

This 11-day tour offers travelers a special combined route through Hong Kong and Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Thu. Apr 3, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $4298.00 Hong Kong Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Apr 2, 2026 Sun. Apr 12, 2026 US $4298.00 Hong Kong Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM4153804

Best of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4298.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Nov 17, 2024 Tue. Nov 26, 2024 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 12, 2025 Fri. Nov 21, 2025 US $4798.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 16, 2025 Tue. Nov 25, 2025 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 1, 2026 Tue. Nov 10, 2026 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 11, 2026 Fri. Nov 20, 2026 US $4798.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 16, 2026 Wed. Nov 25, 2026 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 22, 2026 Tue. Dec 1, 2026 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTY2492995

Best of Japan Tour (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4398.00

Experience the best of Japan by visiting the country's top gardens, temples, and modern day sites during the cherry blossom season.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Tue. Apr 1, 2025 US $4398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Apr 1, 2025 Thu. Apr 10, 2025 US $4398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Apr 4, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $4398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 21, 2026 Mon. Mar 30, 2026 US $4398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 30, 2026 Wed. Apr 8, 2026 US $4398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Apr 3, 2026 Sun. Apr 12, 2026 US $4398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Apr 10, 2026 Sun. Apr 19, 2026 US $4398.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTS4114992

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Winter Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    41 reviews

11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4398.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Dec 21, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 16, 2025 Wed. Feb 26, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 21, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 22, 2026 Wed. Mar 4, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 21, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTC5213141

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Shibazakura, Snow Monkeys & Snow Corridor with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    75 reviews

11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4398.00

The must-see sights of Tokyo and Kyoto as well as some seasonal headliners showing the unique side of Japan, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. May 9, 2025 Mon. May 19, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN0759717

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Obokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4398.00

Experience the best of Japan by visiting the country's top gardens, temples, and modern day sites during the cherry blossom season.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Tue. Mar 18, 2025 Thu. Mar 27, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 24, 2025 Wed. Apr 2, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Mar 27, 2025 Sat. Apr 5, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 30, 2025 Tue. Apr 8, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 7, 2025 Wed. Apr 16, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 16, 2026 Wed. Mar 25, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 23, 2026 Wed. Apr 1, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 25, 2026 Fri. Apr 3, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 29, 2026 Tue. Apr 7, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 5, 2026 Tue. Apr 14, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 12, 2026 Tue. Apr 21, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTF0281272

Best of Japan Tour Winter with Japanese Alps: Snow Monkeys arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Lake Kawaguchi / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4398.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Thu. Jan 2, 2025 Sun. Jan 12, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jan 26, 2025 Wed. Feb 5, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jan 2, 2026 Mon. Jan 12, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA3639421

Nakasendo Trail Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Kiso-Hirasawa / Narai / Yabuhara / Kiso- Fukushima / Tsumago / Magome / Nara / Yoshino / Mt Koya / Kyoto


12 Days 11 Nights | from US $4420.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A small-group guided walking & hiking tour with four hikes of 1-4.5 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Tue. Sep 10, 2024 Sat. Sep 21, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Tue. Sep 24, 2024 Sat. Oct 5, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Oct 1, 2024 Sat. Oct 12, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 9, 2024 Sun. Oct 20, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Tue. Oct 15, 2024 Sat. Oct 26, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Oct 22, 2024 Sat. Nov 2, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Sep 9, 2025 Sat. Sep 20, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Sep 18, 2025 Mon. Sep 29, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Tue. Sep 30, 2025 Sat. Oct 11, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Tue. Oct 7, 2025 Sat. Oct 18, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Tue. Oct 14, 2025 Sat. Oct 25, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Tue. Oct 21, 2025 Sat. Nov 1, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD364113

Nakasendo Trail Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn Leaves arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Kiso-Hirasawa / Narai / Yabuhara / Kiso- Fukushima / Tsumago / Magome / Nara / Yoshino / Mt Koya / Kyoto


12 Days 11 Nights | from US $4420.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A small-group guided walking & hiking tour with four hikes of 1-4.5 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Nov 1, 2024 Tue. Nov 12, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Thu. Nov 14, 2024 Mon. Nov 25, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Tue. Nov 19, 2024 Sat. Nov 30, 2024 US $4420.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Nov 6, 2025 Mon. Nov 17, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Thu. Nov 13, 2025 Mon. Nov 24, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Tue. Nov 18, 2025 Sat. Nov 29, 2025 US $4785.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Tokyo Kyoto Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL2275526

Best of Japan Tour Autumn with Japanese Alps (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe / Nara / Kyoto / Kanazawa / Shirakawa-go / Takayama / Matsumoto / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Tokyo

    135 reviews

11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4498.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Sep 6, 2024 Mon. Sep 16, 2024 US $4498.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 536 REVIEWS