×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Anime Flavor: Japan Anime Tours

Fully Escorted

Local Cuisine

Guaranteed Departure

7-10 nights

Deluxe

From US$3098.00

  • Visit anime enthusiast spots while experiencing Japanese culture.
  • Tour the Ghibli Museum, a must-see for film fans of the famous Studio Ghibli.
  • Explore the top sites of Tokyo and Kyoto, perfect for first time visitors to Japan.
  • Learn how to make sushi with a professional sushi chef.
  • Unwind at a Japanese hot springs (onsen) hotel and dine on gourmet kaiseki cuisine.
  • Experience a traditional green tea ceremony hosted by an apprentice geisha (maiko).
  • Spend a day at Hakone and Mt. Fuji, and ride a shinkansen bullet train for experience.
  • Select tours also include the highlights of the Shikoku Island and Chugoku regions (Hiroshima & Miyajima).
question mark

Anime Flavor: Japan Anime Tours

  
39 Reviews

Tokyo - Mt Fuji - Hakone - Kyoto - Nara - Osaka - (Himeji - Kurashiki - Hiroshima - Takamatsu - Kobe)

7-10 nights | From US$3098.00

Departure Months:

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC

Journey to Japan, home of anime and manga culture, and explore popular sites and events that any anime enthusiast would enjoy.

Experience the highlights of Japan with a unique anime twist. Whether you consider yourself a mega-fan of Japanese animation or manga, a casual admirer, or just someone who wants to see Japan's quirky side, our Japan Anime Tours (Anime Flavor Tour Series) are fun for all ages! In addition to visiting anime attractions, you will also learn more about Japan's culture and historical sites from our experienced, English-speaking guides.

Start your tour in Japan's capital and bu... View More

Experience the highlights of Japan with a unique anime twist. Whether you consider yourself a mega-fan of Japanese animation or manga, a casual admirer, or just someone who wants to see Japan's quirky side, our Japan Anime Tours (Anime Flavor Tour Series) are fun for all ages! In addition to visiting anime attractions, you will also learn more about Japan's culture and historical sites from our experienced, English-speaking guides.

Start your tour in Japan's capital and busiest city, Tokyo. Visit the one-of-a-kind "Studio Ghibli Museum", a museum that showcases the work of the popular anime studio and the famous Hayao Miyazaki. Its whimsical and fantastical architecture will provide an immersive experience, making you feel like you are in one of Miyazaki's featured films. Another Tokyo highlight included in our Japan Anime Tours is Akihabara, a place known and loved by anime fans around the world. Shop for that exclusive anime figure you've been wanting, or test your skills at one of the many arcades!

Visit AnimeJapan on select tours, the largest anime convention in Japan! Enjoy the atmosphere with thousands of fans dressed as their favorite characters. If the season is right, visit Ueno Park to see lush pink cherry blossoms, which often decorate the backgrounds of anime or manga scenes. Visit Mt. Fuji 5th Station, then take an exhilarating bullet train ride before unwinding at your Japanese-style inn (Ryokan), where you can enjoy the natural bath waters of the hot springs.

Kyoto, once Japan's capital, offers a glimpse into the past and is rich in culture. Visit Kinkakuji Temple and Tenryuji Temple, seen in the anime "Keijo!!!!!!!!" and "K-On!" During Anime Flavor Cherry Blossom Tours, visit Maruyama Park in Kyoto, famous for its weeping cherry tree. Shinsaibashi, a popular shopping district in Osaka, features shops geared towards anime fans, such as the Sanrio Store and the JUMP Store, which features "Naruto", "One Piece", and "My Hero Academia" products exclusive to Japan.

Several tours will also include the highlights of the Shikoku Island and Chugoku regions (Hiroshima & Miyajima) and offer the chance to try Kobe Wagyu Beef which was used in "Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma". From museums about anime, to full blown anime-inspired streets, Anime Flavor tours are a great way to discover exclusive anime products and culture unique to Japan. Anime Flavor tours offer dates to see the country’s famous cherry blossoms in spring, or visit during summer, autumn and winter vacation holidays.


Pre & Post Cruise Tours ×
Pre & Post Cruise Tours ×
Pre & Post Cruise Tours ×
Pre & Post Cruise Tours ×
Pre & Post Cruise Tours ×

22 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
Interest
Seasonal Attractions
Must-See Cities
Things Not to Miss
Most Beautiful Places in Japan
Starting City
Multiple Country
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA4086851

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Winter Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Dec 21, 2024 Sat. Dec 28, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 16, 2025 Sun. Feb 23, 2025 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 21, 2025 Sun. Dec 28, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 22, 2026 Sun. Mar 1, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 21, 2026 Mon. Dec 28, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN2568167

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Jun 29, 2024 Sat. Jul 6, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Fri. Jul 5, 2024 Fri. Jul 12, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sat. Jul 13, 2024 Sat. Jul 20, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sat. Aug 17, 2024 Sat. Aug 24, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 1, 2025 Sun. Jun 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 14, 2025 Sat. Jun 21, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 28, 2025 Sat. Jul 5, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 5, 2025 Sat. Jul 12, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 12, 2025 Sat. Jul 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 16, 2025 Sat. Aug 23, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 13, 2026 Sat. Jun 20, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 27, 2026 Sat. Jul 4, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 5, 2026 Sun. Jul 12, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 11, 2026 Sat. Jul 18, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 25, 2026 Sat. Aug 1, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 15, 2026 Sat. Aug 22, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 29, 2026 Sat. Sep 5, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTT3026624

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Sep 14, 2024 Sat. Sep 21, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 12, 2024 Sat. Oct 19, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 6, 2025 Sat. Sep 13, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Sat. Sep 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 4, 2025 Sat. Oct 11, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 18, 2025 Sat. Oct 25, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 5, 2026 Sat. Sep 12, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 19, 2026 Sat. Sep 26, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 3, 2026 Sat. Oct 10, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 17, 2026 Sat. Oct 24, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL4093711

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Mar 1, 2025 Sat. Mar 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 12, 2025 Sat. Apr 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 17, 2025 Sat. May 24, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 1, 2026 Sun. Mar 8, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 9, 2026 Sat. May 16, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 16, 2026 Sat. May 23, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 30, 2026 Sat. Jun 6, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTR4178220

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3398.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Nov 16, 2024 Sat. Nov 23, 2024 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Sat. Nov 15, 2025 Sat. Nov 22, 2025 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 31, 2026 Sat. Nov 7, 2026 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 15, 2026 Sun. Nov 22, 2026 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Nov 21, 2026 Sat. Nov 28, 2026 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTC2514160

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3498.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Mar 17, 2025 Mon. Mar 24, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 29, 2025 Sat. Apr 5, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 6, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 15, 2026 Sun. Mar 22, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 22, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Mar 24, 2026 Tue. Mar 31, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 28, 2026 Sat. Apr 4, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 4, 2026 Sat. Apr 11, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 11, 2026 Sat. Apr 18, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG5324704

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Sep 6, 2025 Sun. Sep 14, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Wed. Oct 1, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Sun. Sep 28, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 4, 2025 Sun. Oct 12, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO5234693

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 1, 2025 Mon. Jun 9, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 14, 2025 Sun. Jun 22, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 28, 2025 Sun. Jul 6, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 5, 2025 Sun. Jul 13, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 12, 2025 Sun. Jul 20, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 16, 2025 Sun. Aug 24, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL5118588

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Apr 12, 2025 Sun. Apr 20, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 17, 2025 Sun. May 25, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD4139097

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Snow Monkey Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Lake Kawaguchi / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    39 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Dec 23, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Dec 23, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Dec 23, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours





What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 520 REVIEWS