×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Fushimi Inari Shrine

Fushimi Inari Shrine

Fushimi Inari Shrine is located in the southern part of Kyoto and is one of the important Shinto shrines in the city. It is most known for the thousands of vermillion torii gates lined up one after another.

Fushimi Inari Shrine is famous for the thousands of vermillion torii gates that are lined up one after another. It is an important Shinto shrine located in the southern part of Kyoto. The origins of the shrine predate the beginning of the Heian period. The trails that lead to the sacred forest of Mount Inari are covered with torii gates and foxes. Many companies go to the religious site to have the blessing of the Inari deity for their business. All the torii gates are donated from various companies over the years and cost 400,000 yen to have a small gate in Fushimi Inari Shrine. The reason why you will see foxes around the grounds is because they are said to be the messengers of Inari.

Behind the main grounds is the entrance to the Senbon Torii (thousands of torii gates) trail. It is here that there are two dense and parallel rows of torii gates. On one side of the gates you can see the inscriptions of the names of those who donated the torii and the date. The hike to the summit takes an average of 2-3 hours. Along the trails are smaller shrines as well as restaurants to enjoy locally themed dishes.

Please see below for tours that include Fushimi Inari Shrine:

210 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN2568167

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Aug 17, 2024 Sat. Aug 24, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sun. Jun 1, 2025 Sun. Jun 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 14, 2025 Sat. Jun 21, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 28, 2025 Sat. Jul 5, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 5, 2025 Sat. Jul 12, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 12, 2025 Sat. Jul 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 16, 2025 Sat. Aug 23, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 13, 2026 Sat. Jun 20, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 27, 2026 Sat. Jul 4, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 5, 2026 Sun. Jul 12, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 11, 2026 Sat. Jul 18, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 25, 2026 Sat. Aug 1, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 15, 2026 Sat. Aug 22, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 29, 2026 Sat. Sep 5, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTT3026624

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Sep 14, 2024 Sat. Sep 21, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 12, 2024 Sat. Oct 19, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 6, 2025 Sat. Sep 13, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Sat. Sep 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 4, 2025 Sat. Oct 11, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 18, 2025 Sat. Oct 25, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 5, 2026 Sat. Sep 12, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 19, 2026 Sat. Sep 26, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 3, 2026 Sat. Oct 10, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 17, 2026 Sat. Oct 24, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL4093711

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Spring Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Mar 1, 2025 Sat. Mar 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 12, 2025 Sat. Apr 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 17, 2025 Sat. May 24, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 1, 2026 Sun. Mar 8, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 9, 2026 Sat. May 16, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 16, 2026 Sat. May 23, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 30, 2026 Sat. Jun 6, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG4994517

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    141 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Apr 14, 2025 Mon. Apr 21, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 20, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 3, 2025 Sat. May 10, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 19, 2025 Mon. May 26, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 25, 2025 Sun. Jun 1, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTZ5014922

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    141 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus the unique Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Jun 9, 2025 Mon. Jun 16, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 22, 2025 Sun. Jun 29, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 20, 2025 Sun. Jul 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 24, 2025 Sun. Aug 31, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO5032276

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    141 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 14, 2025 Sun. Sep 21, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 28, 2025 Sun. Oct 5, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 12, 2025 Sun. Oct 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTZ5149244

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    141 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus experience Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 13, 2025 Sun. Apr 20, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 18, 2025 Sun. May 25, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTR5252014

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    141 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Mon. Jun 9, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Sun. Jun 22, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Sun. Jul 6, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Sun. Jul 13, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Sun. Jul 20, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 27, 2025 Sun. Aug 3, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 8, 2025 Fri. Aug 15, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Sun. Aug 24, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTQ53137

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    141 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Sep 1, 2025 Mon. Sep 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 7, 2025 Sun. Sep 14, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 21, 2025 Sun. Sep 28, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 5, 2025 Sun. Oct 12, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA1883782

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Kanazawa / Shirakawa-go / Takayama / Matsumoto / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Tokyo

    75 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

The must see sights of Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa & Kyoto.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 20, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 19, 2026 Sun. Apr 26, 2026 US $3298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 539 REVIEWS