×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Kansai Tours

Kansai Tours

The Kansai Region used to be the political center of Japan, but now it is a place where you can see many historical sites that were carefully preserved. You can see original castles like Himeji and Hikone, religious sites in Ise, Koyasan, and Kumano, historical structures in Kyoto, Nara, and Osaka, etc.

Kansai is the old political center of Japan, containing many of the oldest capitals in the country such as Nara and Kyoto. Kansai is also very diverse with many different locations known for a wide variety of sites. Nagashima Onsen has many indoor and outdoor baths. Iga Ueno and Koka are known for their ninja history. Ise Shrines are the most sacred Shinto shrines in Japan. Hikone Castle, an original castle, is designated a national treasure. Kyoto is an important cultural and traditional center in Japan. Uji is the birthplace of matcha, powdered green tea, which is used in tea ceremonies. Nara has over 1000 free roaming deer around Todaiji Temple. Mount Yoshino has over 30,000 cherry blossoms planted around its slopes. Osaka has hearty street food, modern architecture, and historical landmarks. Koyasan is the best place to experience the monk’s lifestyle. Kumano Sanzan pilgrimage route is designated a UNESCO world heritage site. Nanki Shirahama has various entertainment facilities. Kobe is mostly known for its beef and attractive city. Himeji Castle is the most beautiful original castle. Kinosaki Onsen is one of the top hot spring destinations.

You won’t be short on activities in Kansai. Whether you enjoy the natural sceneries of the mountains and countryside’s, the bright lights of Osaka, or the immersive history of Kyoto, there’s something for everyone in Kansai!

Please see below for tours that include Kansai:

238 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTS0093946

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Jul 22, 2024 Sun. Jul 28, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 26, 2024 Sun. Sep 1, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Jun 10, 2025 Mon. Jun 16, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 23, 2025 Sun. Jun 29, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 21, 2025 Sun. Jul 27, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 25, 2025 Sun. Aug 31, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 8, 2026 Sun. Jun 14, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 22, 2026 Sun. Jun 28, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 20, 2026 Sun. Jul 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 3, 2026 Sun. Aug 9, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 24, 2026 Sun. Aug 30, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTP0125506

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Sep 23, 2024 Sun. Sep 29, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 7, 2024 Sun. Oct 13, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 21, 2024 Sun. Oct 27, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 15, 2025 Sun. Sep 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 29, 2025 Sun. Oct 5, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 13, 2025 Sun. Oct 19, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 27, 2025 Sun. Nov 2, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 14, 2026 Sun. Sep 20, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 28, 2026 Sun. Oct 4, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 12, 2026 Sun. Oct 18, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 26, 2026 Sun. Nov 1, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL6885791

Tokyo Anime Tour with Hakone, Mount Fuji & Kyoto Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto

    2 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $2998.00

Explore the popular and hidden anime locations of Tokyo, including Akihabara, Ikebukuro, and Harajuku, during cherry blossom season, plus a few days in Hakone and Kyoto.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Kyoto Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 22, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Kyoto Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTK4148908

The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    135 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Nov 17, 2024 Sat. Nov 23, 2024 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 12, 2025 Tue. Nov 18, 2025 US $3598.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 16, 2025 Sat. Nov 22, 2025 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 30, 2025 Sat. Dec 6, 2025 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 1, 2026 Sat. Nov 7, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 11, 2026 Tue. Nov 17, 2026 US $3598.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 16, 2026 Sun. Nov 22, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 22, 2026 Sat. Nov 28, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM0132894

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Nov 4, 2024 Sun. Nov 10, 2024 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 25, 2024 Sun. Dec 1, 2024 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 10, 2025 Sun. Nov 16, 2025 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 24, 2025 Sun. Nov 30, 2025 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 9, 2026 Sun. Nov 15, 2026 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 30, 2026 Sun. Dec 6, 2026 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTU3825841

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Apr 5, 2025 Sat. Apr 12, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 16, 2025 Wed. Apr 23, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA3833500

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Spring arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. May 10, 2025 Sat. May 17, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Fri. May 23, 2025 Fri. May 30, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTI3845684

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 22, 2024 Sun. Sep 29, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Fri. Oct 4, 2024 Fri. Oct 11, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Fri. Oct 18, 2024 Fri. Oct 25, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Wed. Sep 24, 2025 Wed. Oct 1, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 3, 2025 Fri. Oct 10, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 17, 2025 Fri. Oct 24, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTJ3851939

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn Leaves arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Nov 13, 2024 Wed. Nov 20, 2024 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Sold Out / Waiting List
Sat. Nov 8, 2025 Sat. Nov 15, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL5864606

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking & Hiking Tour: Summer arrow readmore icon

Kyoto / Nara / Magome / Tsumago / Nojiri / Yabuhara / Narai / Matsumoto / Tokyo

    1 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3105.00 (Limit to 13 guests)

A short small-group guided walking tour with three hikes of 3-6 hours of village-to-village walking on the Nakasendo Trail.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Jun 6, 2025 Fri. Jun 13, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Sun. Aug 24, 2025 US $3105.00

Small Group Limited to 13 passengers

Kyoto Tokyo Active Minimum 4 / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 522 REVIEWS