×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Kansai Tours

Kansai Tours

The Kansai Region used to be the political center of Japan, but now it is a place where you can see many historical sites that were carefully preserved. You can see original castles like Himeji and Hikone, religious sites in Ise, Koyasan, and Kumano, historical structures in Kyoto, Nara, and Osaka, etc.

Kansai is the old political center of Japan, containing many of the oldest capitals in the country such as Nara and Kyoto. Kansai is also very diverse with many different locations known for a wide variety of sites. Nagashima Onsen has many indoor and outdoor baths. Iga Ueno and Koka are known for their ninja history. Ise Shrines are the most sacred Shinto shrines in Japan. Hikone Castle, an original castle, is designated a national treasure. Kyoto is an important cultural and traditional center in Japan. Uji is the birthplace of matcha, powdered green tea, which is used in tea ceremonies. Nara has over 1000 free roaming deer around Todaiji Temple. Mount Yoshino has over 30,000 cherry blossoms planted around its slopes. Osaka has hearty street food, modern architecture, and historical landmarks. Koyasan is the best place to experience the monk’s lifestyle. Kumano Sanzan pilgrimage route is designated a UNESCO world heritage site. Nanki Shirahama has various entertainment facilities. Kobe is mostly known for its beef and attractive city. Himeji Castle is the most beautiful original castle. Kinosaki Onsen is one of the top hot spring destinations.

You won’t be short on activities in Kansai. Whether you enjoy the natural sceneries of the mountains and countryside’s, the bright lights of Osaka, or the immersive history of Kyoto, there’s something for everyone in Kansai!

Please see below for tours that include Kansai:

249 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTT6592774

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    75 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Indulge in Japanese culture and visit the "must see" sites of Tokyo, Kyoto, Takayama & Kanazawa during the cherry blossom season, plus Expo 2025 Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 6, 2025 Mon. Apr 14, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA2162408

The Pilgrimage Route of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Takamatsu / Naruto / Koyasan / Kumano / Ise Shima


9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Experience and learn about the spiritual side of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Apr 4, 2025 Sat. Apr 12, 2025 US $3798.00 Osaka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 4, 2026 Sun. Apr 12, 2026 US $3798.00 Osaka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD2506465

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Tour with AnimeJapan & Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    41 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Mar 22, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 21, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Cancelled / Inquiry
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN1419652

Charms of Southern Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) with Koyasan arrow readmore icon

Nagasaki / Takachiho / Beppu / Usa / Hiroshima / Shimanamo Kaido / Takamatsu / Tokushima / Mt Koya

    8 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Discover the culture, national parks, countrysides, gardens and "must see" sights of Southern Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Oct 14, 2024 Tue. Oct 22, 2024 US $3798.00 Fukuoka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 20, 2025 Tue. Oct 28, 2025 US $3798.00 Fukuoka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 19, 2026 Tue. Oct 27, 2026 US $3798.00 Fukuoka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTK232205

Samurai, Gardens & Arts: Autumn Tour arrow readmore icon

Awaji Island / Takamatsu / Naoshima / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Iwakuni / Yamaguchi / Nagato / Hagi / Izumo / Matsue / Tottori / Kinosaki Onsen / Asago / Himeji / Kobe

    4 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3998.00

Be immerses in the samurai, garden and art culture of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Oct 18, 2024 Sun. Oct 27, 2024 US $3998.00 Osaka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 24, 2025 Sun. Nov 2, 2025 US $3998.00 Osaka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 23, 2026 Sun. Nov 1, 2026 US $3998.00 Osaka Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN2657413

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Fuji Shibazakura, Snow Monkeys & Snow Corridor arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    75 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4098.00

The must-see sights of Tokyo and Kyoto as well as some seasonal headliners showing the unique side of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. May 9, 2025 Sun. May 18, 2025 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 9, 2026 Mon. May 18, 2026 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTI4125482

Best of Japan Tour Winter arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4098.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Dec 22, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Feb 17, 2025 Wed. Feb 26, 2025 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 22, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Feb 23, 2026 Wed. Mar 4, 2026 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Dec 22, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL4531719

Best of Japan Tour Spring arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 2, 2025 Tue. Mar 11, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 12, 2025 Fri. Mar 21, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 13, 2025 Tue. Apr 22, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 16, 2025 Fri. Apr 25, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 18, 2025 Tue. May 27, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 21, 2025 Fri. May 30, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 2, 2026 Wed. Mar 11, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 11, 2026 Fri. Mar 20, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 15, 2026 Fri. Apr 24, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 10, 2026 Tue. May 19, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 17, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Fri. May 29, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 31, 2026 Tue. Jun 9, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTT0787543

Best of Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Sep 20, 2024 Sun. Sep 29, 2024 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 4, 2024 Sun. Oct 13, 2024 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 18, 2024 Sun. Oct 27, 2024 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Sep 12, 2025 Sun. Sep 21, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Sep 26, 2025 Sun. Oct 5, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 10, 2025 Sun. Oct 19, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 24, 2025 Sun. Nov 2, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Sep 11, 2026 Sun. Sep 20, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Sep 25, 2026 Sun. Oct 4, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 9, 2026 Sun. Oct 18, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 23, 2026 Sun. Nov 1, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO027534

Best of Japan Tour Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 1, 2024 Tue. Sep 10, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 15, 2024 Tue. Sep 24, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 29, 2024 Tue. Oct 8, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 13, 2024 Tue. Oct 22, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 16, 2024 Fri. Oct 25, 2024 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 7, 2025 Tue. Sep 16, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 21, 2025 Tue. Sep 30, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 5, 2025 Tue. Oct 14, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 15, 2025 Fri. Oct 24, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 19, 2025 Tue. Oct 28, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 6, 2026 Tue. Sep 15, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 20, 2026 Tue. Sep 29, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 4, 2026 Tue. Oct 13, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 14, 2026 Fri. Oct 23, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 18, 2026 Tue. Oct 27, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 536 REVIEWS