×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Kansai Tours

Kansai Tours

The Kansai Region used to be the political center of Japan, but now it is a place where you can see many historical sites that were carefully preserved. You can see original castles like Himeji and Hikone, religious sites in Ise, Koyasan, and Kumano, historical structures in Kyoto, Nara, and Osaka, etc.

Kansai is the old political center of Japan, containing many of the oldest capitals in the country such as Nara and Kyoto. Kansai is also very diverse with many different locations known for a wide variety of sites. Nagashima Onsen has many indoor and outdoor baths. Iga Ueno and Koka are known for their ninja history. Ise Shrines are the most sacred Shinto shrines in Japan. Hikone Castle, an original castle, is designated a national treasure. Kyoto is an important cultural and traditional center in Japan. Uji is the birthplace of matcha, powdered green tea, which is used in tea ceremonies. Nara has over 1000 free roaming deer around Todaiji Temple. Mount Yoshino has over 30,000 cherry blossoms planted around its slopes. Osaka has hearty street food, modern architecture, and historical landmarks. Koyasan is the best place to experience the monk’s lifestyle. Kumano Sanzan pilgrimage route is designated a UNESCO world heritage site. Nanki Shirahama has various entertainment facilities. Kobe is mostly known for its beef and attractive city. Himeji Castle is the most beautiful original castle. Kinosaki Onsen is one of the top hot spring destinations.

You won’t be short on activities in Kansai. Whether you enjoy the natural sceneries of the mountains and countryside’s, the bright lights of Osaka, or the immersive history of Kyoto, there’s something for everyone in Kansai!

Please see below for tours that include Kansai:

249 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTX0253681

Best of Japan Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jul 14, 2024 Tue. Jul 23, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sun. Aug 18, 2024 Tue. Aug 27, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Wed. Jun 11, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Tue. Jun 24, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 25, 2025 Fri. Jul 4, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Tue. Jul 8, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Tue. Jul 15, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Tue. Jul 22, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Tue. Aug 26, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Tue. Jun 23, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 24, 2026 Fri. Jul 3, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 28, 2026 Tue. Jul 7, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 6, 2026 Wed. Jul 15, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 12, 2026 Tue. Jul 21, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 26, 2026 Tue. Aug 4, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Tue. Aug 25, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTQ0765310

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Mar 7, 2025 Sun. Mar 16, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 12, 2025 Mon. Apr 21, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Apr 18, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 17, 2025 Mon. May 26, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. May 23, 2025 Sun. Jun 1, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 7, 2026 Mon. Mar 16, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Apr 17, 2026 Sun. Apr 26, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 17, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. May 22, 2026 Sun. May 31, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTC0696465

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe / Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Jul 19, 2024 Sun. Jul 28, 2024 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Fri. Aug 23, 2024 Sun. Sep 1, 2024 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jun 5, 2026 Sun. Jun 14, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 7, 2025 Mon. Jun 16, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jun 20, 2025 Sun. Jun 29, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jul 18, 2025 Sun. Jul 27, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 22, 2025 Sun. Aug 31, 2025 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jun 19, 2026 Sun. Jun 28, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jul 17, 2026 Sun. Jul 26, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jul 31, 2026 Sun. Aug 9, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 21, 2026 Sun. Aug 30, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 30, 2026 Tue. Sep 8, 2026 US $4198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTF0561246

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Spring arrow readmore icon

Korea (Andong / Gyeongju / Seoul), Japan (Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo)

    17 reviews

12 Days 11 Nights | from US $4298.00

Explore two beautiful countries in Asia - Korea & Japan in one tour.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. May 15, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $4298.00 Seoul Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTK0586868

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Autumn arrow readmore icon

Korea (Andong / Gyeongju / Seoul), Japan (Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo)

    17 reviews

12 Days 11 Nights | from US $4298.00

Explore two beautiful countries in Asia - Korea & Japan in one tour.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Oct 16, 2024 Sun. Oct 27, 2024 US $4298.00 Seoul Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 22, 2025 Sun. Nov 2, 2025 US $4298.00 Seoul Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 21, 2026 Sun. Nov 1, 2026 US $4298.00 Seoul Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTQ2316422

Best of Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4298.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Nov 1, 2024 Sun. Nov 10, 2024 US $4298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Nov 22, 2024 Sun. Dec 1, 2024 US $4298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Nov 7, 2025 Sun. Nov 16, 2025 US $4298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Nov 21, 2025 Sun. Nov 30, 2025 US $4298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Nov 6, 2026 Sun. Nov 15, 2026 US $4298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Nov 27, 2026 Sun. Dec 6, 2026 US $4298.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTZ2558553

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Korea (Andong / Gyeongju / Seoul), Japan (Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo)

    17 reviews

12 Days 11 Nights | from US $4298.00

Explore two beautiful countries in Asia - Korea & Japan in one tour.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Jun 17, 2026 Sun. Jun 28, 2026 US $4298.00 Seoul Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL2894943

Highlights of Hong Kong and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Hong Kong, Lantau Island & Macau (Optional), Japan (Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo)


11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4298.00

This 11-day tour offers travelers a special combined route through Hong Kong and Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Thu. Apr 3, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $4298.00 Hong Kong Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Apr 2, 2026 Sun. Apr 12, 2026 US $4298.00 Hong Kong Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM4153804

Best of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    135 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4298.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Nov 17, 2024 Tue. Nov 26, 2024 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 12, 2025 Fri. Nov 21, 2025 US $4798.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 16, 2025 Tue. Nov 25, 2025 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 1, 2026 Tue. Nov 10, 2026 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 11, 2026 Fri. Nov 20, 2026 US $4798.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 16, 2026 Wed. Nov 25, 2026 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 22, 2026 Tue. Dec 1, 2026 US $4298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTS4114992

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Winter Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    41 reviews

11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4398.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Dec 21, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 16, 2025 Wed. Feb 26, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 21, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 22, 2026 Wed. Mar 4, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 21, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 536 REVIEWS