×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Japan Private Journeys -

Private Tour 0624

6/24/2024 - 7/7/2024 / 2024-06-24   

Ms. Patricia Brenneman

Absolutely wonderful

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Private Tour 0623

6/23/2024 - 7/3/2024 / 2024-06-23   

Mr. & Mrs. Toepfer

We had a great trip and enjoyed the private tour experience. AJT put together an itinerary that included a nice mix of historical sites and cultural experiences. Our guides were knowledgeable and friendly and open to additional stops or detours. If we did another private tour, we'd spend more time looking customizing the itinerary to ensure the perfect mix for us.

Private Tour 0623

6/23/2024 - 7/6/2024 / 2024-06-23   

Melinda, Raymond, & Jayden

This is our second Private Custom Tour with AJT. Kiyoshi helped us create an itinerary that satisfied our entire party, even though we all had different interests. When there was a little confusion with the rooms (double vs twin), Justin went above and beyond to help us ensure the right booking for our party. AJT's attention to details are superb and they respond quickly to our inquiries. Our private tour was an Anime-focus tour centered around Tokyo, Nagoya, Kyoto, Osaka and Kobe. Our tour guides (Ken for Tokyo, Ito and driver for the rest of the tour), were professional, knowledgeable, energetic and flexible. The private coaches were a nice touch, especially with the hot weather during our stay. Ken and Ito introduced us to local restaurants where we would have otherwise been intimidated to try on our own, and helped us communicate our food allergies to the restaurant staff. Ken demonstrated his willingness to accommodate our group by bringing us to the various stops to collect our eki stamps in Tokyo. We also had to modify our meet times on several occasions because we were still enjoying the sites and all of our guides were very accommodating. One of our major highlights was the kimono experience Ito arranged for our group in Kyoto. The only item we would like to change for next time would be our hotel stay in Osaka. Unfortunately the hotel was located quite far from Osaka's JR Umeda train station that is filled with shops for us to explore and there weren't any hotel shuttle buses available. Overall, we had a great trip and would definitely recommend AJT to others.

Private Tour 0619

6/19/2024 - 6/28/2024 / 2024-06-19   

Mr. Alexander Ibaraki

Overall, our trip was successful. We enjoyed all the places that we were taken to by the guides and our luggage never got lost in spite of the fact that we had two AirBnBs books as accommodations on this trip.

Private Tour 0618

6/18/2024 - 6/26/2024 / 2024-06-18   

Ms. Hinton & Mr. Loux

This was our first time visiting Japan and it being halfway across the world, we wanted to make the most of it. AJT Service was wonderful before we even arrived with a detailed itinerary giving us an idea of what to expect when on the ground - an itinerary that very much took into account our personal interests as well as hitting some of the main highlights of Japan's history/culture. And the trip delivered everything it promised! Having a guide made the trip practically stress free - we were able to maximize our time spent immersed in the culture rather than the details of transit, luggage transfers, etc. The knowledge of the guides in finding places to eat, shop, and of the various historical sites was indispensable. I highly recommend All Japan Tours - they will work with you to create the exact trip you want. Thank you for giving us such a fabulous experience in Japan - we already can't wait to go back!

Japan Custom Private Tour

5/03/2024 - 5/16/2024 / 2024-05-03   

Ms. Randi Wilson

I think we had some of the best tour guides in all of Japan. Our first tour guide throughout Tokyo his name is Ken is absolutely amazing. Extremely insightful, energetic, friendly, informative, and by the end of our time with him, you genuinely feel like you’ve made a lifelong friend. Ken is somebody I would book with again and again and intend to in the future. I think the only time there was any miscommunication about the tour could’ve been when we went to the studio Gibley Park, because there was miscommunication about which kind of pass we had but aside at the rest of the trip was absolutely wonderful and it’s made me realize how much I love Japan, and intend to come back again and again. I enjoyed the shrines and temples in the castles a lot more than I thought I was going to, and gave me ideas for my next trip, which will be more revolving around the kids. I am absolutely astounded that you guys were even able to help me get concert tickets to a band I’ve been following for over 20 years and was initially sold out on the website so overall, even though we didn’t get through every single thing on the list, I feel like All Japan Tours really went above and beyond. everything from shopping to temples shrines castles just blew my expectations away. I cannot wait to come back to Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Ms. Donna Blackwell

Loved Naoshima Island and the tour had just enough time with guide and private time. Seemed slightly complicated to get there from Okayama so was very happy to have someone guide me to the island.

Kwan 0409

4/9/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-09   

Mrs. Kwan

I appreciate our planner Kiyoshi's patience with our specific requests on our trip. Kiyoshi was prompt to reply to my emails every time, and there were bookings that we could not have done without Kiyoshi's assistance. The tour that AJT arranged for us was very good. In spite of a less than ideal weather, our tour guide Joyce did not disappoint, she was able to make the tour just as interesting. The activities and services that AJT provided were as planned and detailed instructions were also provided. I would recommend AJT services to my friends and family. Thank you for a great trip!

review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/2/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-02   

Mr. Sanjay Singh

All i can say is wow! Extremely well planned, efficient, and itinerary as expected. We were able to do things that would be simply impossible otherwise. Thank you and we are definitely coming back to Japan with you.

Custom Private Tour

3/22/2024 - 3/29/2024 / 2024-03-22   

Mrs. Cooper

Our tour guide Mrs. Haruyo Nishitani was absolutely amazing and genuine. The transportation personal was on time and very professional. The vehicles were very clean spacious.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo