header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) Kyoto Gion Summer Festival

7/11/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-11   

Mr. Higgs

Myself and my daughter had great time on our tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating to anything we asked. Each day was well planned and gave us great understanding and visual representation of the Japanese culture.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) Kyoto Gion Summer Festival

7/11/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-11   

Mr. McArthur

Was very interesting and detailed, personally would have liked more variety

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) Kyoto Gion Summer Festival

7/11/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-11   

Ms. Canavan

Our family really enjoyed this tour-- it was an eclectic mix of visiting cultural sites, observing traditional lifestyles, and dropping ourselves into modern society. Every destination was well worth the visit and every site we visited was worth it's time. Our tour guide Billy was very professional and informative, and each day's agenda was well planned. Our bus driver was excellent as well.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Summer

7/9/2023 - 7/16/2023 / 2023-07-09   

Mr. Rizor

Tour guide Barbara was very knowledgeable and personable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer

7/6/2023 - 7/15/2023 / 2023-07-06   

Mr. Alazem

Loved it, it was super fun. It would be great if there are more details about everyday activities for example how much we are gonna walk or stairs up the mountains. Some days were extremely exhausting

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Summer Tour

7/5/2023 - 7/12/2023 / 2023-07-05   

Mrs. Murphy

Great information . Amazing sites and guide, she was the best. She and the driver had such a great personality and really made my self and I know others in the group safe and guided.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Summer Tour

7/5/2023 - 7/12/2023 / 2023-07-05   

Ms. Nash

Our guide and bus driver were wonderful. The experience was what we had hoped for.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

7/5/2023 - 7/15/2023 / 2023-07-05   

Ms. Malmstrom

This was my first trip to Asia and my grandson's first time traveling. I'm so glad we choose All Japan Tours! We both had a fabulous experience! I thought the tour was well balanced for activities, sights and free time. The accommodations were very good to excellent and so were the meals.

Japan Custom Group Tour

6/30/2023 - 7/12/2023 / 2023-06-30   

Ms. Lau

We had a wonderful time visiting Tokyo, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa and Kyoto. Kiyoshi did a fantastic job helping us narrow the itinerary for each destination. We had many questions and Kiyoshi always responded quickly and provided enough details for us to make comfortable decisions regarding our tours. Kiyoshi’s efforts to accommodate the increase in our group size from 6 to 10 on relatively short notice was exceptional. All of our tour guides in Japan (Mariko, Ayumi, Fujita and Yoshiko) were extremely professional, knowledgeable, energetic and personable. They took time to plan our days to ensure we have the maximum experience. We really appreciated all the tour guides were able to bring us to specific itinerary locations with few foot traffic for great photo opportunities. One of our favorite highlight was staying at the ryokan in Takayama and we would not have considered this if we were to plan our own trip. The hotels were centrally located and close to the train stations for us to explore each city at night. Kiyoshi also provided us with Japan's local tour contact information which we used when there was a slight traffic delay (10 minutes) on our transfer to the airport. We will definitely use AJT for future trips to Japan and would highly recommend AJT to others.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/26/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-26   

Mrs. Gomez

Overall tour guide was excellent, everything went pretty smoothly.

review photo
review photo
review photo