×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn

10/15/2023 - 10/21/2023 / 2023-10-15   

Mrs. Rachel Campbell

I am an inexperienced and nervous traveler. I am very glad we chose to book with All Japan Tours, because it made our vacation enjoyable and stress-free. We got to experience a wide range of sites-- natural beauty, temples and shrines, and local markets. We booked extra "personal" days before and after the tour, and when they sent us our tour guide packet it included specific directions for how we could get between the airport and the hotel, down to which train lines to take to which stops. This helped us navigate the trains without issue. AJT is very helpful and flexible! Joyce was an amazing tour guide! She taught us a lot of cultural and historical information, which helped us better understand the sites. She was flexible and smart- - she would tweak our schedule order to avoid being stuck in city traffic, which let us maximize our time at the sites so that we missed nothing. Couldn't ask for a more upbeat or helpful guide.

Shikoku Pilgrimage Trail + Spirit of Japan Tour: Autumn Leaves

10/15/2023 - 11/11/2023 / 2023-10-15   

Ms. Carole East

It would be helpful to have the topo maps when making a decision about which tour is the best fit. This tour was more strenuous than anticipated.

Charms of Northern Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour

10/13/2023 - 10/21/2023 / 2023-10-13   

Mr. Ted Tsumura

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse)

10/9/2023 - 10/15/2023 / 2023-10-09   

Mr. Luis Segarra

We had such a great time. The tour was great. Joyce our guide was great. And our bus driver was great. Japan was our first international trip and our 25th anniversary and we couldn’t be happier. We saw so many good things in a short time and we could not have done that without AJT. It’s hard to pick our favorite activities as we loved all of them and can’t imagine which we would cut if we had to. When I saw the green tea ceremony and the sushi making, I didn’t think I would like either and honestly, they sounded like time fillers, but having done them I can say we really enjoyed both. They were fun and interesting and we are thankful to have done them. We love Joyce. She did a great job keeping us organized and keeping us informed, but she was also very kind and helpful. I believe we would have said these things either way, but we did have a personal situation that she volunteered to resolve for us. In short, my wife left her phone in a taxi before the tour began and Joyce was able to get the phone recovered for us. She didn’t have to do that and we didn’t ask her to. We were asking her for nearby electronic stores that sold unlocked phones and she asked us why and we explained the situation. She called the taxi. No phone. She messaged the company. They message back. No phone. They will investigate further. Next day they call Joyce. They have the phone. She arranges to have the phone shipped to the Tokyo Metropolitan Hotel where we would arrive in a couple days. Upon arriving at that hotel, the concierge has the phone on top of their desk, and they give us the phone and we pay for the shipping in cash. It will be impossible for us not to give Joyce a 10/10 after taking care of that for us. But also, she did do a very good job on the tour.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn Festival

10/6/2023 - 10/13/2023 / 2023-10-06   

Mrs. Jennifer Gowen

Our tour guide,Billy, was excellent! He was so knowledgeable and cared so much! Our bus driver was so skilled, we all commented on it. He was a very safe driver. I cannot say enough about him. The tour showed us so many highlights of Japan. It was a perfect trip! Our only comment is that it would be nice to have a send off dinner or breakfast- after 6-7 days together we started to like each other. Thank you so much for an amazing tour. I will use AJT in the future.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn Festival

10/6/2023 - 10/13/2023 / 2023-10-06   

Ms. Debbie Lee

I can't say enough good things about our guide, Billy. He was fabulous: informative, knowledgeable, funny, personable - you name it. Also, AJT did a great job booking the various events, from dinner reservations to the tea ceremony with a maiko to the ride on the bullet train. The food was wonderful and the accommodations were top-notch.

Signature: Essence of Japan - Takayama Autumn Festival Tour

10/6/2023 - 10/19/2023 / 2023-10-06   

Mrs. Jeri Dolezal

Beautiful tour! One night in the ryokan and the rock gardens was not enough. Takayama was great even though the parade was cancelled because of rain. Enjoyed old town the most. Think about adding a stop at the old Hokkaido Highway stations along the way for us who love history.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse)

9/25/2023 - 10/31/2023 / 2023-09-25   

Ms. Sharon Shizue Casareto

Joyce was excellent and let us know what to expect in our day as well as describe to us what a day in Japan was like. The picture book and posters were great! Her suggestions for my car sickness (up to Mt. Fuji) was appreciated.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse)

9/25/2023 - 10/1/2023 / 2023-09-25   

Mr. Buck

Good pacing of tour and variety of sights. Joyce was very informative and helpful all throughout. Top notch tour guide!

Japan Custom Private Tour

9/19/2023 - 9/29/2023 / 2023-09-19   

Mr. Anton Anastasov

Excellent