×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Private Tour 0619

6/19/2024 - 6/28/2024 / 2024-06-19   

Mr. Alexander Ibaraki

Overall, our trip was successful. We enjoyed all the places that we were taken to by the guides and our luggage never got lost in spite of the fact that we had two AirBnBs books as accommodations on this trip.

Highlights of Taiwan and Japan Tour Summer

6/18/2024 - 7/1/2024 / 2024-06-18   

Mr. Anthony Van Nortwick

In spite of a rough start to the tour. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Mr. Jett Lai was a superb and knowledgeable tour guide as well as very kind and accommodating. He was everything I would want in a tour guide. I hope to have him the next time I go to Taiwan. Kida Kim-san was my tour guide in Japan. She has such a great sense of humor and a is a great story teller. She also has an excellent memory. I understand she is going into semi-retirement after our tour. I really wish her the best. I would love to have her as a guide again in the future! Shoutout to Nakano-san for being a great driver he really is a trooper! Thanks for everything!

Private Tour 0618

6/18/2024 - 6/26/2024 / 2024-06-18   

Ms. Hinton & Mr. Loux

This was our first time visiting Japan and it being halfway across the world, we wanted to make the most of it. AJT Service was wonderful before we even arrived with a detailed itinerary giving us an idea of what to expect when on the ground - an itinerary that very much took into account our personal interests as well as hitting some of the main highlights of Japan's history/culture. And the trip delivered everything it promised! Having a guide made the trip practically stress free - we were able to maximize our time spent immersed in the culture rather than the details of transit, luggage transfers, etc. The knowledge of the guides in finding places to eat, shop, and of the various historical sites was indispensable. I highly recommend All Japan Tours - they will work with you to create the exact trip you want. Thank you for giving us such a fabulous experience in Japan - we already can't wait to go back!

Best of Japan Tour Summer

6/16/2024 - 6/25/2024 / 2024-06-16   

The Bien-Aime Family

Ms. Miharu was great and also our bus driver (bus #81) for driving us to our destinations safe everyday. Miharu is very knowledgeable and comical, we really enjoyed her company and knowledge.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

6/16/2024 - 6/22/2024 / 2024-06-16   

Teresa, Terry, Chloe & Trent

I cannot rave enough about this tour. Miharu and Joyce (subbed for 2 days) were our top notch hard working guides. I appreciate the history and interesting side stories were communicated on the bus, so at most locations we were able to explore on our own. The hotels, meals and coach were very comfortable & enjoyable. Everything was ready and prepared when the group arrived. The itinerary is well paced and full so you get your money's worth. The sushi making, Ninja throwing and Maiko tea ceremony & performance were so much fun and a compliment to just sight seeing. This was a very memorable trip with a great group of fellow travelers. All in all, a very well organized tour and I would not hesitate to book another with AJT.

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja & Food - Summer

6/16/2024 - 6/25/2024 / 2024-06-16   

The Dinh Family

Our tour was well planned and organized! We did everything that was listed on the itinerary. Worth the money!!!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/15/2024 - 6/22/2024 / 2024-06-15   

Mrs. Soto-Ramirez & Family

One of our many highlights from this trip was our amazing tour guide, Ito. He went above and beyond immersing us into his amazing culture and making our experience unforgettable. We learned a lot from him and really appreciated his willingness to educate. He was flexible but also very organized, he made the experience hassle free. Overall, the tour was a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you for this meaningful journey.

single review photo

Custom Private Pottery Group Tour

6/14/2024 - 6/25/2024 / 2024-06-14   

Mr. Renner's Group

Our travel group of 4 adults and 15 teenagers had the most profoundly enjoyable and life changing experience touring Japan with All Japan Tours. Yuki, our guide, was very prepared, organized, flexible and very thoughtful. The sites, accommodations, transportation and food all exceeded our expectations. Last minute changes to our itinerary and food restrictions within our travel group were all handled with care and understanding. We intend to return to Japan and will only use All Japan Tours. The trip would not have been as wonderful without the caring support of our guide. Yuki is such a warm and thoughtful person who's good humor and care provided such an enjoyable experience. All members of our group have expressed so much gratitude for Yuki and truly miss her. Thank you Yuki!

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/10/2024 - 6/16/2024 / 2024-06-10   

Mrs. Takei-Kramp & Mrs. Ishisaki

This was my first trip to Japan, so I didn’t know what to expect. Our group spent a few days pre and post tour. The tour was fabulous! We took, “The Golden Route (Reverse) Japan Tour”. Every place we went, we spent just the right amount of time. Our tour guide (Barbara), gave us a lot of information about each of the places we visited along with the history, I found this to be very valuable. We kept on schedule and followed the itinerary to the tee. The bus driver and Barbara were both pleasant and nice, they took good care of us and our well being.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer 2024

6/2/2024 - 6/11/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mrs. Otero

We had a great tour guide (Miharu). Very sweet and knowledgeable she gave us alot of history but also insight into Japanese culture. It was an amazing experience with so many different places and activities.

review photo
review photo
review photo