header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Highlights of Japan and Korea: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/20/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Ms. De Jesus

Exciting, interesting, educational. We get to know history and culture of both Korea and Japan. Met new friends. Me and my sister enjoyed it to the max. Best stress reliever.

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/19/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Mrs. Kottorou

This was my first tour and it exceeded my expectations. Very well organized and our tour guide Mrs. Miharu was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and informative and fun. She made the trip even more special. I would highly recommend AJT to future Japan travellers.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/16/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Mr. Omar Tayara

My trip to Japan with the travel group was absolutely amazing! We had the chance to explore a variety of breathtaking places, from serene temples to bustling fish markets. The itinerary was packed with diverse activities, ensuring there was something for everyone. Our tour guide was phenomenal—knowledgeable, entertaining, and super friendly. The bus driver was also really nice and made sure our travels were comfortable. Even before the trip, the staff was incredibly helpful and quick to address any questions or concerns I had.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Ms. Donna Blackwell

Loved Naoshima Island and the tour had just enough time with guide and private time. Seemed slightly complicated to get there from Okayama so was very happy to have someone guide me to the island.

Kwan 0409

4/9/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-09   

Mrs. Kwan

I appreciate our planner Kiyoshi's patience with our specific requests on our trip. Kiyoshi was prompt to reply to my emails every time, and there were bookings that we could not have done without Kiyoshi's assistance. The tour that AJT arranged for us was very good. In spite of a less than ideal weather, our tour guide Joyce did not disappoint, she was able to make the tour just as interesting. The activities and services that AJT provided were as planned and detailed instructions were also provided. I would recommend AJT services to my friends and family. Thank you for a great trip!

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2024 - 4/13/2024 / 2024-04-07   

Mr. Rafael Aguilera

tour guide was super nice and fun, the bus driver was always on time and super helpful and nice, the bus was always clean, the food was very good, the hotels were amazing quality and super comfortable, every location we visited was so beautiful and exceeded our expectations, and everything was always on schedule and perfectly timed. Thank you for making my birthday one of the best experiences ever!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2024 - 4/16/2024 / 2024-04-07   

Mrs. Daloglu

Our tour guide Mr. Kento was wonderful. He did everything possible to make our trip comfortable and enjoyable.

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2024 - 4/16/2024 / 2024-04-07   

Mr. Damond Hinatsu

We really enjoyed the whole trip. It was very organized and Kenta was a very good guide. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/6/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-06   

Mr. & Mrs. Tolentino

Overall, I would recommend this to our friends and family. The whole experience was wonderful and the itinerary was perfect. My wife and I really enjoyed our trip to Japan.

Best of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/6/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-06   

Ms. Deana Chuang

Tour was well organized and we saw more things than we expected. The bus rides were spaced out, so they were not too long. Tour guides (Billy & Joyce) were excellent.