×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/5/2023 - 3/11/2023 / 2023-03-24   

Mrs. Neilson

I really enjoyed this trip. It was well organised and included many sites of interest in a fairly short period of time. Kim our guide and Harada our driver were both excellent. Kim was informative without overdoing the information which can sometimes be too much to take in. I never noticed our driver Harada when he was driving , which meant he must have driven extremely well , giving no cause for concern. The hotels were all very good and breakfasts were exemplary. A lovely introduction to Japan.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

/ 2023-03-05   

Ms. Goldenberg

Such a fun tour! It was made even more amazing by the incredible Kim Kida and our driver, Harada. Kim was delightful, incredibly insightful and funny. She made sure to hit everything on the itinerary, tell a great story about each place and keep the trip moving along. The tour was a great mix of locations in Japan. I have taken many tours in my travel journeys, and this was a great way to see Japan! Highly recommend.

Japan Private Custom Tour

3/3/2023 - 3/12/2023 / 2023-03-03   

Ms. Xryztion

I truly enjoyed my time with AJT's tour directors. They gave us an inside look into Japan's culture and sites. Not just a scripted site-seeing tour but a peek into their personal love for Japan, as well as, an understanding about the history of each site.

Beyond Tokyo: Kawazu Cherry Blossoms and Snow Monkeys Tour

2/13/2023 - 2/17/2023 / 2023-02-22   

Mr. Nguyen

Had a wonderful time! Ms. Katsume Miharu was excellent as our tour guide. The same for our driver, we were transported safely and timely to our sites/destinations. Hotels/accommodations were well chosen. Learned a lot about Japan and its culture. Most likely justify a return trip!

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route of Japan Tour Winter

2/12/2023 - 2/18/2023 / 2023-03-1   

Ms. Ivy

There was never a wasted moment! Our guide (Hiroko) was extremely knowledgeable of the areas and fun to hang around with - I wish it could have lasted longer! I definitely feel that I got more than I paid for - so many things I got to experience that would never have been had it not been for Hiroko!

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/5/2023 - 2/13/2023 / 2023-02-17   

Mr. Marinescu

The tour was well-organised. The itinerary was reasonably set, with manageable distances between the objectives. The bus was comfortable and clean. The guidance was interesting and rich. The accommodation was comfortable and clean. The food was good, fresh and tasty.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Hokkaido and Beyond: Winter Festivals, Kawazu Cherry Blossoms and Snow Monkeys

2/5/2023 - 2/17/2023 / 2023-02-21   

Mr. Yerramsetti

Both our Tour Guides MIHARU and KIM are the best in business.They both are very knowledgeble,friendly and very passionate about their country and culture.They can make you feel any Tour they guide as the best Tour.Ofcourse Hokkaido winter festival is the best for the season.We enjoyed very much.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/5/2023 - 2/13/2023 / 2023-03-11   

Ms. Tan

AJT is highly recommended my 4th time in Japan first time with AJT.Our tour guide Miharu recommends Kyushu will make it our 5th with AJT again sometime next spring.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Student Group Tour

2/1/2023 - 2/5/2023 / 2023-02-21   

Ms. Sigmund

First of all, the guide was very knowledgeable & helpful. The driver was professional, and we felt safe all the way. You designed the route carefully and also considered our needs and interests. Mr. Katsume was always there to answer my questions and responded promptly while we were planning the trip. I will definitely consider using the company next year to explore Japan!

Best of Japan Tour Winter with Japanese Alps: Snow Monkeys

1/2/2023 - 1/12/2023 / 2023-01-17   

Ms. Springford

This was a brilliant tour. Miharu, our guide was super. She was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. It was a full on tour and a fair bit of walking and steps so not ideal for those with a disability. We got to see an awful lot and it was a beautiful time of the year to see Japan in the snow. Highly recommended!!