×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/15/2024 - 6/22/2024 / 2024-06-15   

Mrs. Soto-Ramirez & Family

One of our many highlights from this trip was our amazing tour guide, Ito. He went above and beyond immersing us into his amazing culture and making our experience unforgettable. We learned a lot from him and really appreciated his willingness to educate. He was flexible but also very organized, he made the experience hassle free. Overall, the tour was a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you for this meaningful journey.

single review photo

Custom Private Pottery Group Tour

6/14/2024 - 6/25/2024 / 2024-06-14   

Mr. Renner's Group

Our travel group of 4 adults and 15 teenagers had the most profoundly enjoyable and life changing experience touring Japan with All Japan Tours. Yuki, our guide, was very prepared, organized, flexible and very thoughtful. The sites, accommodations, transportation and food all exceeded our expectations. Last minute changes to our itinerary and food restrictions within our travel group were all handled with care and understanding. We intend to return to Japan and will only use All Japan Tours. The trip would not have been as wonderful without the caring support of our guide. Yuki is such a warm and thoughtful person who's good humor and care provided such an enjoyable experience. All members of our group have expressed so much gratitude for Yuki and truly miss her. Thank you Yuki!

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/10/2024 - 6/16/2024 / 2024-06-10   

Mrs. Takei-Kramp & Mrs. Ishisaki

This was my first trip to Japan, so I didn’t know what to expect. Our group spent a few days pre and post tour. The tour was fabulous! We took, “The Golden Route (Reverse) Japan Tour”. Every place we went, we spent just the right amount of time. Our tour guide (Barbara), gave us a lot of information about each of the places we visited along with the history, I found this to be very valuable. We kept on schedule and followed the itinerary to the tee. The bus driver and Barbara were both pleasant and nice, they took good care of us and our well being.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer 2024

6/2/2024 - 6/11/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mrs. Otero

We had a great tour guide (Miharu). Very sweet and knowledgeable she gave us alot of history but also insight into Japanese culture. It was an amazing experience with so many different places and activities.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer 2024

6/2/2024 - 6/8/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mr. Lindquist

The best decision we made was to book a tour through AJT. Our guide, Miharu, did an excellent job and provided information and history before we arrived at each stop on our tour. She kept the itinerary focused and gave us just enough time at each location to get a taste of it. We cannot wait to return to Japan and visit some new places.

Best of Japan Tour Summer 2024

6/2/2024 - 6/11/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mrs. Langstaff

This tour was amazing. It allowed us to see so much of Japan and learn facts about the people & culture along the way. Our tour guide and drivers were professional & helpful. Before the tour, AJT helped answer my questions and helped arrange pre-tour transportation from the airport to the hotel. We would recommend to anyone searching for a tour to use AJT.

Private Tour 0602

6/2/2024 - 6/12/2024 / 2024-06-02   

Mr. Yonemoto's Group

Hotels were very nice and having a bus to pick us up and transport us to the next site was wonderful. Our tour guide, Yuki was very organized, very patient and fun. We saw so much, shopped and ate. Everyone loved the stay at the Ryokan and the delicious kaiseki dinner. The group loved the Onsen at the different hotels. After touring, they found it so relaxing to head to the Onsen. We also loved traveling on the different transportation in Hiroshima. Riding on the bullet train, the ferry, the local train, the local bus and trolley……we were so impressed!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/1/2024 - 6/8/2024 / 2024-06-01   

Miss Leali

Loved it all! Wish we would of had more time! Made some great memories and would definitely go again! Size of the group was perfect and made the experience easier!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Pottery & Art Tour 2024

5/29/2024 - 6/11/2024 / 2024-05-29   

Mr. Snelson

Excellent selection of potteries, museums, shrines (particularly the Shinto shrine at Tozan), ceremonies, walkabouts and experiences - highlights included the Izumiyama Stone Field porcelain quarry, kilns at Sasebo, Arita, Karatsu and Bizen. It was really wonderful to see potters at work making ceramic ware as we watched. Other highlights included meeting geiko Tomitsuyu and learning some new skills from a Zen monk. Also enjoyed the tea ceremony and the Kintsugi Experience. The 1000 Sanjusangen golden statues are indeed spectacular.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Custom Private Group Tour

5/24/2024 - 6/2/2024 / 2024-05-24   

Ms. Maria Latorre

Our trip to Korea was amazing, our tour guides were awesome. We did so many things in 8 days. Totally recommended.