×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan Tour Autumn with Japanese Alps (reverse) 2022

9/9/2022 - 919/2022 / 2022-09-28   

Mr. Leon

It’s a great tour showcasing some of the best sites in Japan, our tour guide Miharu Katsume was very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive, she speaks English very well and easy to understand.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Autumn 2022

9/4/2022 - 9/13/2022 / 2022-09-16   

Mr. Cooper

Everything was wonderful the tour guide she was awesome and great

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour 2022

9/3/2022 - 9/10/2022 / 2022-09-16   

Mr. Thomas

The whole family loved the trip. Wish my wife could have went, maybe next time. I really enjoyed the tour which was called Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Autumn Tour with my grown children. We had the best tour guide and driver in my opinion. I highly recommened All Japan Tours to anyone wanting to visit Japan for the first time even a return trip. My chlidren really enjoyed the trip and tour as well, it was their first visit to Japan, they had a blast. We were able to see so much in the amount of time we had. We decided to arrive before the tour so we could visit Tokyo Disneyland which was not included in the tour. Once in Japan the company was able to make arrangements for us to visit Tokyo Disneyland. Once again thank you so much All Japan Tours for a wonderful vacation.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour 2022

9/3/2022 - 9/10/2022 / 2022-09-16   

Mr. Carlson

We absolutely loved our first trip to Japan and we owe a lot of that to Miharu, our tour guide. She did everything she could to make sure that everyone was comfortable and having a great time. Not just a good time but a great time. We were able to leave everything in her, Mr. Nakayama, and AJT's hands and just enjoy our vacation. It was absolutely wonderful and my entire family had a very wonderful, memorable time. My only complaint is that there's not enough time to do everything we would have liked but there's just so much to do in Japan. We would have loved to had time to shop and explore but we had a very full itinerary and we got to see so much in a short amount of time. We loved our tour so much and we will be back to visit Japan again very soon.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour 2022

9/3/2022 - 9/10/2022 / 2022-09-17   

Mr. Noone

Very informed tour guides with pleasant demeanors.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour 2022

9/3/2022 - 9/10/2022 / 2022-09-21   

Mr. Gurumurthy

Best tour. Nice experience.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Autumn Tour 2022

9/3/2022 - 9/13/2022 / 2022-09-21   

Mrs. Johnson

Tour was well planned and executed. Hotels were good and enjoyed the activities such as sushi making, green tea brewing. Meals were varied and especially enjoyed the okonomyaki and shabu shabu. The anime part was perfect for my granddaughter and taught me some new things. The shopping was a bit too much, especially the stop at the komono factory, which was a complete waste of time. Our guide Miharu was excellent and shared so much about Japanese culture and family life. Would recomment this tour to others.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (reverse) 2022

8/14/2022 - 8/22/2022 / 2022-09-3   

Ms. Chu

Our family thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our guides: Kim- san and Miharu-san were very professional, and communicated very effectively. Kim-san kicked off our tour like a pro! We felt like she knew exactly what she was talking about and became a familiar friend soon after! Miharu was funny, gracious, and is definitely the #1 Tour Guide we've experienced. The pace allowed us to see more than if we were to have come out by ourselves, and the local knowledge/access was appreciated. The shuttle bus was great, since not all locations were accessible by train. Exposure to the more rural and hidden areas was a boon to the experience. A big thank you goes out to our driver Michi-san, since he got us to-and-fro all around Japan safely. While I realize time was the biggest constraint, there were lost opportunities where we could have walked through nature (i.e. shrines, gardens & Mt. Fuji) for longer periods of time than a quick in-and-out. Having options for those who want to be more active versus sedentary would be appreciated.

Japan Custom Group Tour

9/8/2022 - 9/15/2022 / 2022-09-20   

Ms. Nina Group

organizing a customized group tour with participants from all over the world during a pandemic, with all the restrictions, is not easy - but it all worked out perfectly in the end and it was a very enjoyable tour!

Japan Private Custom Tour

8/10/2022 - 8/24/2022 / 2022-08-10   

Mr. Brown

Our tour guide, Miharu, was wonderful! She interacted well with our teenagers and gauged their interest and tiredness factors perfectly. We really enjoyed our Tokyo tour!