header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-31   

Mrs. Hiett

Very well organized and our guides were very enjoyable and knowledgeable about places We visited.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2024 - 4/10/2024 / 2024-03-31   

Mr. Larry Terry

Great tour with great driver and guide. Joyce was very informative and handled to group well.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Labo

I love the tour overall however I wasn’t able to give 5stars as I chose the date for a sight of cherry blossom, I did not unfortunately as it is a hit or miss event/ nature. Anyway, all 5 stars to the hotel, tour guides, culture, food, shopping and experiences

Japan Garden & Art Tour: Cherry Blossoms 2024

3/25/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mrs. Maschal

I think we all came away feeling like we got exactly what we hoped for! The places we went were amazing - I was especially surprised by how much of the ART I enjoyed - spectacular. We really felt Kimi was extremely knowledgeable on all of the places and things we saw and that she genuinely cared about our experience. The hotels were wonderful. Favorites were the ryokan and the Hotel Royal Classic in Osaka. We probably could've spent an entire day at the sword museum (if you're into that - so much to learn) and Bizen Village (buying pottery! - we ran out of time there) The kimono exhibit, the architectural walk, the Ohara museum, the ChiChu! (another favorite!)...and on and on. Each day, we would say well they can't top this and the next day, even better!

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mrs. Corpuz

It was really a great tour but timing was not on our side.It rained for a few days and all the places we went were packed with tourists.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Yoshimura

It was all that I expected and more!

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Figueroa

Kenya was great! Very patient and helpful! He did an outstanding job. The diver was also very professional and kind

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Garden & Art Tour: Cherry Blossoms 2024

3/25/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mr. Sash & Ms. Bruel

Absolutely outstanding . Kimiko was terrific

Japan Garden & Art Tour: Cherry Blossoms 2024

3/25/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Watkins

My sister and I had a wonderful time on our tour. The gardens were stunningly beautiful and the cultural activities were delightful. Two highlights were the Bizen Osafune Sword Museum, with our learned and entertaining English guide who was a metal archeologist, and Hasshu-an with Grand Masters leading us in a tea ceremony and flower arranging. Other favorites were the Chichu Museum and Hakone Open Air Museum. Of course, we enjoyed the magnificent cherry blossoms nearly everywhere. Every day held special treats, many that we would never have found on our own. Our guide Kimi was always in good humor and kept us moving with a very busy itinerary, adapting seamlessly when site closures or other unforeseen circumstances dictated. The 12-person group was a perfect size for us and full of the loveliest people. I highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to see many parts of Japan, not just the usual city sites.

single review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-24   

Mrs. Girjia Izoulet

Great tour really enjoyed the guide Kim and the Driver sorry can’t remember his name gave their all to make this tour memorable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo