×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Custom Private Group Tour

5/22/2024 - 5/31/2024 / 2024-05-22   

Dr. Harperminder Chawla

Wonderful. We had private tours - 7 of them Everything worked as planned with one exception . And the hitch was corrected quickly by AJT . Excellent guides

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/05/2024 - 5/11/2024 / 2024-05-20   

Mr. Crary

We gained great appreciation for the culture and history of Japan through the sites we visited. The transportation was comfortable and convenient, and our guide, Trend, was outstanding, knowledgeable and entertaining. The accommodations were terrific, and it was so convenient to have two meals included each day. We enjoyed every aspect of the tour and we'd highly recommend it to others!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/20/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-20   

Ms. Kolluri

This tour was amazing with everything so well organized. The transportation was comfortable, accommodation was great (pretty much got 4-star hotels) and all the important touristy places were covered. It'd be hard for anyone to do the same itinerary on their own for sure. My fav. aspect of the tour is that it was not rushed and had ample time at each of the spots making it more enjoyable. Most importantly, our guide TREND was brilliant. She did an excellent job in taking care of the group, keeping it entertaining and educative. She always ensured we were all comfortable everywhere and especially in the restaurants where the menu was hard to understand given I had dietary restrictions leaving few choices. I'd recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for the highlights of Japan.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring 2024

5/18/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-18   

Mr. Hubbard

We had a wonderful tour.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring 2024

5/18/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-18   

Mr. Berry

We had a trip of a lifetime! Our guide Joyce and driver, Yokomi-san were very professional and timely. We will miss them! They were very friendly and ensured our children (11 and 14) had an incredible experience! Joyce was very knowledgeable and provided a lot of information about the sites we were seeing, made sure we had our tickets and did not lose anyone. We had plenty of time at each attraction to walk around, get snacks and use facilities - we never felt rushed or that we were wasting time. Sadly, there was too many clouds at Hakone to see anything. We had spent a lot of time riding to get there and saw nothing, so we ate the black egg and took photos, which was still memorable. The onsen hotel is the most beautiful hotel ever! We enjoyed using the family onsen and the kaiseki dinner.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps 2024

5/18/2024 - 5/28/2024 / 2024-05-18   

Mr. Ziobro

Well organized and days filled with interesting places visited with fantastic insights from our tour guide Joyce. Bravo to Joyce and AJT

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-17   

Ms. Stokes

Trend was an exceptional tour host! She was attentive to every traveler and gave us such helpful information, both historical and cultural.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2024 - 5/26/2024 / 2024-05-17   

Ms. Morrison

Our tour with AJT was just perfect! My husband and I traveled with our two young adult children. We had an absolutely wonderful guide for our entire tour. There were other families on the tour that made for interesting conversation all week. The tour hit all of the sites my family wanted to see and I just can not say enough nice things about our guide. She was very knowledgeable and handled all hurtles of traveling with 24 people with grace and a smile.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Ms. Debbra L Kashino

I loved the variety of experiences we were offered. It was thoughtfully planned out to be suited for our age group.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Ms. Linda Hoshide

Well planned. Great food and accommodations. Learned a lot, fun activities.