header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

THE GOLDEN ROUTE OF JAPAN TOUR AUTUMN 2018

9/16/2018 - 9/22/2018 / October 1, 2018   

Karla & Lilia from Canada

Thank you !! we had an amazing experience! This is an excellent tour for people that are visiting for the first time. And if you don't speak any Japanese this is just perfect.

review photo
review photo
review photo

BEST OF JAPAN TOUR AUTUMN 2018

9/2/2018 - 9/11/2018 / October 1, 2018   

Robert & Larkyna from Massachusetts

Billy is an amazing tour guide! He explained the culture, was able to assist in everything we asked, helped my proposed to my now fiancé. Would definitely recommend him as a tour guide!

CHARMS OF NORTHERN JAPAN TOUR TOHOKU 3 GREAT SUMMER FESTIVAL

7/30/2018 - 8/10/2018 / August 18, 2018   

Robert & Denise from California

Lynn was a wonderful guide and made the tour very well planned and organized. There were a balanced and good variety of experiences. Lots of wonderful memories. We particularly enjoyed seeing Shikisai Hill, visiting the glass shops in Otaru ( I purchased two beautiful glasses), visiting the Historic Village, and seeing the Ainu exhibition. I wish that some of the Ainu objects had been available for sale. They were beautiful. We really enjoyed making our own donburi and eating at the Furukawa Fish Market. It was one of our most fun memories. One of the highlights of our trip was visiting the Nebuta Warasse and then later that evening seeing the Nebuta Matsuri. That festival and the Kanto Festival the next evening were the most unique and enjoyable experiences of our tour. The visit to the Akita City Folk Traditions Hall and seeing the Kanto demonstrations was fun and very helpful to understand the actual festival activities. The Kakunodate samurai district and Aoyagi House were interesting and so was the visit to Chusonji Temple in Hiraizumi. In addition to seeing the festivals my favorite parts of this tour were taking the nature walks. I would have been happy to take a nature walk every day. They were so beautiful. We missed Nikko because of a hurricane but instead we had a wonderful trip to the Tokyo-Edo Museum and a terrific lunch at a sumo restaurant which was an unexpected benefit. All in all, this was a wonderful tour and our friends are joining AJT for a tour to Hokkaido next year to visit the flower festivals. Thank you for a great trip.

BEST OF JAPAN TOUR SUMMER (REVERSE)

7/27/2018 - 8/5/2018 / August 15, 2018   

Ms. Hannah & Ms. Nellie from New Jersey

EXCELLENT TOUR!!!!!! My guide, Ms. Katsume Miharu was an excellent guide. To be honest I think she is the one that made this tour so exceptional. Miharu was knowledgeable, professional and very funny. She has given me an excellent insight of the rich history, culture and the customs of the Japanese people. She was very professional and handled a very difficult customer with such ease and grace. She is one top notch tour guide. I plan to go back to Japan with my husband and I am definitely going to request for Miharu.

ANIME FLAVOR TOUR: TOKYO & KYOTO SUMMER TOUR 2018

7/21/2018 - 7/28/2018 / August 10, 2018   

Ms. Brenda Rey, Mr. Alexander Rey & Mr. Stephen Rey

Suzuki and Eileen were awesome. They are the best tour guides. It was our first visit to Japan and we would like to come back again because of our experience. Many thanks to Suzuki and Eileen.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SUMMER (REVERSE)

7/2/2018 - 7/8/2018 / July 19th, 2018   

Ashok, Chhaya, Anushka from New Zealand

excellent tour with a great tour guide.....

THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE OF JAPAN TOUR SUMMER

6/17/2018 - 6/24/2018 / 2018-07-11   

The Lach Family from Texas

Kim was an excellent tour guide! She was extremely knowledgeable and was always ready to assist us and make sure that we had a wonderful experience. She was great at managing us as well as the other tourists on our trip. Our driver, Hirakawa-san is hands down the best driver I have ever had. He was extremely polite and always greeted us and prepared the tour bus accordingly whenever we entered and exited. I loved the onsen experience and the culture I was able to engage in. Japan is a very beautiful country and surrounded by such breathtaking scenery. The food and tour service was top notch! I'm glad I picked All Japan Tours for my first visit to Japan. Thank you so much AJT, I had a wonderful vacation!

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SUMMER

6/3/2018 - 6/9/2018 / June 18, 2018   

Ranney & Joseph from Texas

I wanted to let you know that we all had a WONDERFUL time in Japan. Your tour was FANTASTIC! The transportation and driver, the tour guide (Billy), the accommodations and the tour agenda were ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC!!!!!! Put me down as one of All Japan Tours biggest supporters. I cannot wait to go back again.
Again, All Japan Tours exceeded ALL of our expectations and made this a trip of a lifetime for myself, my sons and my grandsons! Thank you so much and PLEASE feel free to use me as a reference for how great your tours actually are.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SPRING (REVERSE)

5/20/2018 - 5/26/2018 / May 29th, 2018   

Mae & Robert from New Jersey

I have always dreamed of going to Japan and All Japan Tours has helped me make this dream possible. They made my first experience of traveling to Japan a wonderful time that I will cherish forever. The Golden Route of Japan Tour gave us the opportunity to visit many important landmarks between the areas of Osaka, Kyoto, and Tokyo. Our tour guide was very kind and knowledgeable of all the sites we had visited. She kept us informed on the historical significance of each site as we traveled towards a destination. She also kept tour organized and well paced through out each day. The hotel rooms and meals that were provided were all excellent. All Japan Tours is very accommodating and quick to reply with any questions or concerns when planning for a tour. I would absolutely travel with All Japan Tours again and look forward to another great experience with them. I highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in going to Japan.

HOKKAIDO, TOHOKU & CENTRAL JAPAN KYOTO AOI FESTIVAL & CHERRY BLOSSOMS

5/4/2018 - 5/18/2018 / May 25th, 2018   

Tetsuo & Terry from California

My wife and I just returned from our second trip with AJT. This was Hokkaido and Northern Japan. We had a wonderful trip and thinking about returning to Japan to explore Southern Japan. Our tour guide was Billy Hayashi who was exceptional. We had him for our first trip to Japan and we’re extremely happy to have him as our tour guide again.