×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Japan Custom Group Tour

10/19/2018 - 10/27/2018 / November 19, 2018   

Leonard & Betsy from California

The All Japan Tour for the Kaneda tour was a "Magical Tour"! Your preparation and organization or this tour was superb! The most impressive part of my trip was the portrait of an amazing people and culture revealed to us by Miharu who explained what we would see - took us to see it - then cemented those observations after the sightings. IT felt like a true Geisha explaining what we seeing and giving us an understanding as to why we were seeing this. For example the explanation that sky scrapers near the Imperial Palace lacked Windows on the top floor to peer into the emperor's living quarters. I felt I saw a side of Japan and Japanese culture that 98% of visitors to Japan never are privy to. I have a huge respect for the way Japanese people conduct and respect their life and other human life. Thank you for this "Magical" tour!

P.S. 1. We did great at the Kawagoe festival and back to Tokyo. 2. I only got about 2200 pictures to remember this tour- Including 1 of Fujiyama.

Japan Custom Group Tour

10/19/2018 - 10/27/2018 / November 19, 2018   

Adele from California

We were all extremely satisfied with our itinerary, meals, and hotels. I had been to Japan many times and had seen most of the sights; but, found that every day, I experienced something new and amazing. Our guide, Miharu was extremely organized, informative, and hysterical! She made the time between destinations, which were sometimes more than 2 hours, go by so quickly. Our driver, Mr. Nakano was excellent. He and Miharu coordinated transfers perfectly. As an example, finding our way back from the Kawagoe Festival to the hotel could have been very exhausting and confusing. However, they thought of an alternative plan and we found the coach waiting for us as soon as we exited the train station. Amazing!

Many of us are tea lovers so we especially enjoyed our visit to the Uji tea farm. It was beautiful and we found the tea farmer's guided tour to be very informative. We all agreed that the lunch we had in Uji was our favorite. Our meal was presented in a bento box with drawers filled with incredibly beautiful delicacies.

I will highly recommend AJT to all our friends and will certainly consider having you assist us with future travels to Japan.

Japan Custom Group Tour

10/19/2018 - 10/27/2018 / November 19, 2018   

William & Carol from California

My husband and I had an amazing time; it was the best escorted tour we have ever taken. There was a lot of attention to detail and we were very well taken care of. We couldn’t have asked for a better guide and driver than Miharu and Mr. Nakano. The hotels were excellent, the meals were amazing and the tours were well chosen. It was my fourth trip to Japan and my husband’s first time and we are ready to go back.

Thank you so much for organizing such a wonderful trip for us. We hope to be contacting you again in the near future for another memorable trip.

HIGHLIGHTS OF KOREA AND JAPAN TOUR AUTUMN 2018

10/17/2018 - 10/28/2018 / October 31, 2018   

Daniel & Jenna from Arizona

Saw and did everything we wanted to. The tour guides were friendly and made the experience better. Shout-out to the awesome drivers as well!

Charms of Southern Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) with Koyasan

10/15/2018 - 10/23/2018 / November 5, 2018   

Corti from Italy

Perfect organization. A fantastic trip, always relaxed.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan In Depth Autumn Tour (Reverse) with Kyoyasan

10/15/2018 - 10/28/2018 / November 13,2018   

John from Canada

I rate this tour A++. There were many options for Japan tours when I made my choice, and I am sure none of the others could surpass or even equal the wonderful experience I had with AJT. From the contacts with the USA office (thanks, Hiroko Martin) to the arrangements in Japan, all was wholly professional and first-rate. I recommend this company unreservedly. I want particularly to commend Kim, our tour guide for the second week. We learned so much from her about her country and its people, its past and present, its culture and customs. She was always so cheerful and accommodating, and perfectly balanced thepersonal and professional in her commentaries. Bravo, Kim! I know I will be returning to Japan, very soon, I hope, and I would be simply delighted if I knew in advance how to sign up for one of her tours. She is the BEST!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn

10/14/2018 - 10/20/2018 / October 25, 2018   

Jill & Joseph from Hawaii

Our tour guide Kim was absolutely amazing! She really knew the history of everything and was so much fun

Best of Japan Tour Autumn

10/14/2018 - 10/23/2018 / October 26, 2018   

Masayo from Nevada

We were very lucky with the weather all 10 days and our guide, Kim was very nice and have a good knowledge of Japan history. She was very caring person and dependable. We were all blessed with this wonderful trip. The traditional Japanese foods were excellent and enjoyed it very much. I would recommend everyone in the world to visit Japanese traditional beauty places. I like to thank your company for a good plan of the trip and thanks for providing us a good guide.

Best of Japan Tour Autumn

10/14/2018 - 10/23/2018 / October 26, 2018   

Samuel from New Jersey

Luckily it was a small group (20) and it made getting to know each other very easy. Of course it being a friendly group was a plus. Our guide, Kim was wonderful and very helpful in all matters. There were times I wish she had a voice enhancement device as it was times hard to hear her in crowded venues. I also wish she had been able to hold up on talking about what we were seeing until all were able to reach her whenever she stopped. The food was very good as were the hotels.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Autumn

10/14/2018 - 10/23/2018 / October 27, 2018   

Virginia from Arizona

Kim was excellent. Our first bus driver was excellent. Our second bus driver - for the last 3 days - was not very good. He did not use a GPS and he seemed unfamiliar with the drive. The food was great and all the sightseeing was fun and cultural. Nice selection of hotels. Everything was very good except the second bus driver.