header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

3/11/2024 - 3/17/2024 / 2024-03-11   

Ms. Patricia Garcia

Tour guide Mijaro was great. Very knowledgeable and seems like she really enjoys her role. The hotels were clean and nice part of town enough free time most of the nights covered a lot of Japan in those short days. Good Tour would recommend.

Japan Custom Private Tour

3/10/2024 - 3/21/2024 / 2024-03-10   

Mr. & Mrs. Masoud

Let me just say that before the trip I had my reservation about a place no one I know personally has gone to. I had no reference to turn to other than google and social media. I was stressing about the language, customs, money, etc. AJT sent some info on this but it wasn’t until my husband and I met our driver that my worries disappeared. The driver, both guides, hotel staff, and literally anyone we interacted with was so nice and willing to teach or help us with what we needed even if there was a language barrier. AJT was also just as amazing when it came to the planning and execution. Everything turned out as planned. Everyone arrived on time and the directions were as described. As background we chose to do a private guide for most of the days and use public transportation. It was so nice to not have to worry about how to get to the hotel from the airport and vice versa or figure out what to do in each city thanks to AJT. Our guides (Ken and Hiro) were also a big factor to why we had such a good time. They were so amazing to us and we learned a lot. We had our itinerary set but within the areas we were at they directed us towards things we might like based on our convos and getting to know us. If you’re planning on going to Tokyo ask for Mr. Ken and if you’re in the Osaka area ask for Mr. Fukui aka Hiro. As for the public transportation do not be scared Japan is super advanced when it comes to their transportation system and google maps is very detailed when it comes to the trains you need to take. Our guides helped us navigate the train system the first day we met them so that when we had our free days we could maximize our day rather than struggle and waste time trying to understand it. The hotels were also amazing. I did change one of the hotels during the planning stage of the trip just because I wanted a more upscale looking hotel and im glad I did because we ended up loving it and the other hotel was recommended by AJT was also really great. But be warned do NOT expect a lot of square footage its the norm but as long as you know to expect that you can adapt. I knew that before the trip but we made it work and we brought a lot of luggages so it is possible. We loved this trip so much we are planning to go again and explore other areas of Japan in the near future.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Winter Tour

2/18/2024 - 2/26/2024 / 2024-02-18   

Mrs. Vanessa Zofchak

It was a nice time. We enjoyed the small group aspect, the tour guide Kim was knowledgeable and helpful. Our bus driver Yamamoto was timely, curious, and safe.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Beyond Tokyo: Kawazu Cherry Blossoms & Snow Monkey Tour

2/12/2024 - 2/16/2024 / 2024-02-12   

Ms. Ulm & Ms. Szpicki

This was our 2nd tour. Again our tour guide Miharu was amazing and we are already planning our next tour.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/4/2024 - 2/12/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Mr. Yan Wah Ronnie Wu

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the Hokkaido Winter Festivals and the tour itinerary. Our tour director Kim was pleasant, funny, considerate and organized. We also enjoyed the experience of staying in some traditional Japanese accommodation and onsen hotels. The Drift Ice Cruise was fantastic. The selection of lunch and dinner included in this tour were excellent. The Japanese meals served were authentic and tasty. The airport greeting and transfer were convenient.

Custom Private Tour

2/4/2024 - 2/12/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Ms. Kwon - Travel Edge

Our private tour was great, thanks to our expert guide, Kenji Sawada. He listened to us, catered to our needs, adapted to our requests, and gave wonderful recommendations. He also took amazing photos of us given his background as a photographer. He was intuitive, friendly and great energy that he matched to ours.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/4/2024 - 2/12/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Mrs. Heather Bailey

The tour was fabulous and taking us through magical Hokkaido and all it has to offer during this snow festival time. Simply beautiful, breathtaking and Wow! around every corner. The stunning snow covered scenery seemed almost surreal like nothing I've ever seen before.

Hokkaido & Beyond: Winter Festivals, Kawazu Cherry Blossoms & Snow Monkeys

2/4/2024 - 2/16/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Mr. & Mrs. Chew

Miharu was wonderful as our tour guide. Liked the varied ice/snow festivals. Enjoyed the wild life unique to Japan, esp., snow monkeys.

Hokkaido & Beyond: Winter Festivals, Kawazu Cherry Blossoms & Snow Monkeys

2/4/2024 - 2/16/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Ms. Frances Low

It as a perfect trip.

Best of Japan Tour Winter

12/22/2023 - 12/31/2023 / 2023-12-22   

Ms. Janet Seehusen

Well planned and well executed!