×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Charms of Northern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour 2024

4/18/2024 - 4/25/2024 / 2024-04-18   

Mr. & Mrs. Walker

It was a great tour and included everything we wanted to see during the 11 days of touring. The Tour Leader (Kim) and our Drive (Bamboo San) were outstanding.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Mrs. Abooamery

Our tour was wonderful as was our tour guide and bus driver. Miharu was not only knowledgeable she also had a great sense of humor and made certain the group was comfortable and safe. She was amazing. The meal choices were excellent. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Ms. Briscoe

Guide was very informative and fun. Fast paced meant seeing more. Route was excellent.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Mr. Tomita

Our guide, Miharu-San was outstanding! She told excellent stories, was entertaining and even comedic at times! Tour was well organized and covered a lot everyday. I believe everyone in our group was fulfilled and tired at the end of the day. All of the hotels (except in downtown Osaka...Hotel Eselreine...room was too small for three people!) were excellent. Only disappointment but due to weather was not being able to see Mt. Fuji.

Signature: Classic Japan - Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossom Tour

4/11/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-11   

Mr. Scott Perkins

It was well organized and the guides were knowledgable and informative. Some hotels were nicer than others .

Highlights of Japan and Korea: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/20/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Ms. De Jesus

Exciting, interesting, educational. We get to know history and culture of both Korea and Japan. Met new friends. Me and my sister enjoyed it to the max. Best stress reliever.

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/19/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Mrs. Kottorou

This was my first tour and it exceeded my expectations. Very well organized and our tour guide Mrs. Miharu was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and informative and fun. She made the trip even more special. I would highly recommend AJT to future Japan travellers.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/16/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Mr. Omar Tayara

My trip to Japan with the travel group was absolutely amazing! We had the chance to explore a variety of breathtaking places, from serene temples to bustling fish markets. The itinerary was packed with diverse activities, ensuring there was something for everyone. Our tour guide was phenomenal—knowledgeable, entertaining, and super friendly. The bus driver was also really nice and made sure our travels were comfortable. Even before the trip, the staff was incredibly helpful and quick to address any questions or concerns I had.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/10/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-10   

Ms. Donna Blackwell

Loved Naoshima Island and the tour had just enough time with guide and private time. Seemed slightly complicated to get there from Okayama so was very happy to have someone guide me to the island.

Kwan 0409

4/9/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-09   

Mrs. Kwan

I appreciate our planner Kiyoshi's patience with our specific requests on our trip. Kiyoshi was prompt to reply to my emails every time, and there were bookings that we could not have done without Kiyoshi's assistance. The tour that AJT arranged for us was very good. In spite of a less than ideal weather, our tour guide Joyce did not disappoint, she was able to make the tour just as interesting. The activities and services that AJT provided were as planned and detailed instructions were also provided. I would recommend AJT services to my friends and family. Thank you for a great trip!

review photo
review photo
review photo