header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Signature: Classic Japan Autumn Leaves Tour

10/30/2023 - 11/13/2023 / 2023-10-30   

Mrs. Vita Land

Everyone prompt. Excellent guides and driers

Signature: Essence of Japan Autumn Leaves Tour

10/30/2023 - 11/8/2023 / 2023-10-30   

Mr. Geoffrey Verdier

This tour was everything we expected an more. Although expensive, the tour is a great value because All Japan Tours organized transportation and activities for eight days what would have taken twice as long if we had organized and planned on our own. We especially liked having the same very knowledgeable tour guide for the entire trip. AJT removed the stress of our first visit to Japan so we could fully enjoy our experience.

single review photo

Japan Garden, Art & Architecture Tour: Autumn Leaves

10/30/2023 - 11/12/2023 / 2023-10-30   

Ms. Ann Granger

The tour and guide met all my expectations and more…it was a jammed packed week that offered a wonderful experience of Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Private Custom Tour

10/28/2023 - 11/4/2023 / 2023-10-28   

Mrs. Jacqueline Prause

We had the BEST time during our 1 week tour! Our sightseeing schedule was full every day - and amazingly, it all worked! Tour guides, drivers, trains, and hotels were punctual, well-staffed, and very professional. We appreciate that AJT created a personalized tour for us based on my son's special interests in Samurai, Ninjas, and Anime - while also including my interests in seeing the fall foliage, culture, gardens, and an overnight sty at a ryokan. We learned so much about Japan from this tour!

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Autumn Leaves Tour

10/28/2023 - 11/8/2023 / 2023-10-28   

Ms. Gilberte Francois

Spirit of Japan Tour: Autumn Leaves

10/28/2023 - 11/11/2023 / 2023-10-28   

Mrs. Mary Peterson

We thoroughly enjoyed touring with Miharu and Barbara! They both did an outstanding excellent job taking care of us, arranging visits to many interesting sites, explaining the Japanese culture, introducing regional Japanese foods and providing a wonderful fun experience that we will always remember. The very well done descriptive placards/slides really helped us remember details of Japanese history and interesting facts of the sights. The accommodations were all excellent. The hotel spas and courteous amenities (toothbrushes, shavers, etc.) were unexpected but appreciated. The hotel breakfasts were very good and we had no problems finding foods to our liking...some Japanese treats and some western foods. We are accustomed to softer bed mattresses but sufficiently coped as part of the travel experience. The bus transportation in well maintained vehicles was comfortable and the professional drivers did an outstanding job keeping us safe on the roads. Rest stops were timed perfectly so everyone was comfortable especially during the longer rides. The tour description was perfect so we knew what to expect. The broad range of sites from temples, shrines, markets, a castle, gardens, and views of the terrain thru the mountains kept the pace surprising and exciting. Your customer support was very helpful arranging our preferred cooked not raw dishes, informative and was always responsive to our needs. We appreciate that you answered all our many questions during the tour and for the pictures you sent along too. Thank you very much!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Samurai, Gardens & Arts: Autumn Tour

10/20/2023 - 10/29/2023 / 2023-10-20   

Mr. William Poloway

Billy was an excellent guide

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Autumn

10/18/2023 - 10/28/2023 / 2023-10-18   

Mr. Brown

The group of 6 in Korea worked really well. Big shout- out to Brian (the guide) and Mr Moon (the driver) who worked as a great team even though Brian told us they had not met before. The group of 34 in Japan was obviously a little less straightforward to coordinate and our guide was not quite as good, but we had been spoiled by Brian and there were no problems. The participants were all very good sports and there were no issues with lateness or prima donna behaviour. The hotel rooms were a good standard everywhere. We were a bit disappointed by the breakfasts in Korea.

Japan Private Custom Tour

10/16/2023 - 10/29/2023 / 2023-10-16   

Mr. Lieven Naessens

In general tour was nicely organized especially transportation and guides were helpful.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn

10/15/2023 - 10/21/2023 / 2023-10-15   

Mrs. Rachel Campbell

I am an inexperienced and nervous traveler. I am very glad we chose to book with All Japan Tours, because it made our vacation enjoyable and stress-free. We got to experience a wide range of sites-- natural beauty, temples and shrines, and local markets. We booked extra "personal" days before and after the tour, and when they sent us our tour guide packet it included specific directions for how we could get between the airport and the hotel, down to which train lines to take to which stops. This helped us navigate the trains without issue. AJT is very helpful and flexible! Joyce was an amazing tour guide! She taught us a lot of cultural and historical information, which helped us better understand the sites. She was flexible and smart- - she would tweak our schedule order to avoid being stuck in city traffic, which let us maximize our time at the sites so that we missed nothing. Couldn't ask for a more upbeat or helpful guide.