×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/18/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. & Mrs. Kono

Although some days were exhausting, our tour covered so, so much of Japan in 2 weeks! This was our first tour which was a great way to get a taste of Japan. Our Guide, Kim made a big difference for our tour. Full of historical and current info about Japan and she had a great sense of humor and was always upbeat. Our bus driver, Noshinobu, was friendly, professional and impressive. Felt very safe with his driving skills and his bus was always clean! Loved the hotel breakfasts!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/2/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-02   

Mr. Katz

I really enjoyed my 10 day Japan tour with AJT. It was fast paced, but you got to see so much and you were busy all day. Our guides Kim and Barbara were fantastic. They were personable, they made sure we all got to where we needed to be, and we all were kept on schedule and they made sure we were all taken care of before they ended each day. Barbara went the extra mile and made large cards with facts about each location were about to see and general facts about Japanese culture which was interesting to learn about. Great personalities and interactions. Its exhausting stuff, but was sad when it ended.

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/2/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-02   

Mr. Sanjay Singh

All i can say is wow! Extremely well planned, efficient, and itinerary as expected. We were able to do things that would be simply impossible otherwise. Thank you and we are definitely coming back to Japan with you.

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mrs. Reddy

Japan tour was excellent with a wonderful guide Miharu. South Korean tour was not interesting , South Korean guide was ok

Signature: Classic Japan Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/14/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mr. Richard Marencic

Very thorough and detailed. We loved seeing the gardens, shrines, temples, museums, Naoshima, UNESCO sites and GEAR theatre. We also connected in a positive way with the Taiko drum and Ikebana activities. Our only request would be to have a less rigorous schedule. We would be happy to see fewer items and have two to three nights stays.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Ms. Shibao

The best tour guide Miharu in Japan. She made this trip memorable & a true lifetime experience. Now I am good on Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/9/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mr. & Mrs. Cant

The best part of our tour was undoubtedly our Guide Billy. He was the consummate professional @ all times, spoke perfect English and kept us entertained with his fantastic sense of humour. We will remember him always. The tour gave us a broad range of experiences and we could not speak highly enough about it, everything was “top notch!”

review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/10/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Ms. Manter

It was a good well-rounded tour. We got to see a lot. The guide Billy was great! He was funny and informative.

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mr. Robert Wach

My wife and I had a wonderful time during our 10-day Japan trip and would highly recommend All Japan Tours. Our tour guide Miharu made sure everything and everyone was taken care of. We learned many things about Japanese history, culture and customs. Beside historical and cultural information during bus rides, Miharu would entertain us with funny stories . We had so much fun and laughter listening about "Cheese Cake", "Fuji Mountains", "Sumo wrestlers' helpers" etc.. The Japanese food was delicious, Cherry blossom beautiful, Onsen relaxing, People very polite and welcoming. One little disappointment was bad weather during Mt. Fuji trip, so we didn't get to see it. But it gives us another reason to come back. ???????? Second portion of the trip was 5 days in South Korea. It was a nice historical and cultural trip, showcasing Andong Hahoe Village, Bulguksa & Seokkuram Grotto. James, our tour guide, kept us moving with a very busy itinerary. The DMZ, Third tunnel and Dora Observatory trip was like going to another country with military checkpoints. Accommodations and food that was included was good.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-31   

Mrs. Hiett

Very well organized and our guides were very enjoyable and knowledgeable about places We visited.