×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Ms. Shibao

The best tour guide Miharu in Japan. She made this trip memorable & a true lifetime experience. Now I am good on Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/9/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mr. & Mrs. Cant

The best part of our tour was undoubtedly our Guide Billy. He was the consummate professional @ all times, spoke perfect English and kept us entertained with his fantastic sense of humour. We will remember him always. The tour gave us a broad range of experiences and we could not speak highly enough about it, everything was “top notch!”

review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/10/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Ms. Manter

It was a good well-rounded tour. We got to see a lot. The guide Billy was great! He was funny and informative.

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mr. Robert Wach

My wife and I had a wonderful time during our 10-day Japan trip and would highly recommend All Japan Tours. Our tour guide Miharu made sure everything and everyone was taken care of. We learned many things about Japanese history, culture and customs. Beside historical and cultural information during bus rides, Miharu would entertain us with funny stories . We had so much fun and laughter listening about "Cheese Cake", "Fuji Mountains", "Sumo wrestlers' helpers" etc.. The Japanese food was delicious, Cherry blossom beautiful, Onsen relaxing, People very polite and welcoming. One little disappointment was bad weather during Mt. Fuji trip, so we didn't get to see it. But it gives us another reason to come back. ???????? Second portion of the trip was 5 days in South Korea. It was a nice historical and cultural trip, showcasing Andong Hahoe Village, Bulguksa & Seokkuram Grotto. James, our tour guide, kept us moving with a very busy itinerary. The DMZ, Third tunnel and Dora Observatory trip was like going to another country with military checkpoints. Accommodations and food that was included was good.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-31   

Mrs. Hiett

Very well organized and our guides were very enjoyable and knowledgeable about places We visited.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2024 - 4/10/2024 / 2024-03-31   

Mr. Larry Terry

Great tour with great driver and guide. Joyce was very informative and handled to group well.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Labo

I love the tour overall however I wasn’t able to give 5stars as I chose the date for a sight of cherry blossom, I did not unfortunately as it is a hit or miss event/ nature. Anyway, all 5 stars to the hotel, tour guides, culture, food, shopping and experiences

Japan Garden & Art Tour: Cherry Blossoms 2024

3/25/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mrs. Maschal

I think we all came away feeling like we got exactly what we hoped for! The places we went were amazing - I was especially surprised by how much of the ART I enjoyed - spectacular. We really felt Kimi was extremely knowledgeable on all of the places and things we saw and that she genuinely cared about our experience. The hotels were wonderful. Favorites were the ryokan and the Hotel Royal Classic in Osaka. We probably could've spent an entire day at the sword museum (if you're into that - so much to learn) and Bizen Village (buying pottery! - we ran out of time there) The kimono exhibit, the architectural walk, the Ohara museum, the ChiChu! (another favorite!)...and on and on. Each day, we would say well they can't top this and the next day, even better!

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mrs. Corpuz

It was really a great tour but timing was not on our side.It rained for a few days and all the places we went were packed with tourists.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Yoshimura

It was all that I expected and more!